Trinidad and Tobago living football legend Russell Latapy was presented with his Season Pass by the Trinidad and Tobago Football Association on Thursday at its offices located at the Hasely Crawford Stadium.

Latapy received his pass from TTFA Interim General Secretary Azaad Mohammed-Khan. The pass, presented as a form of recognition, will provide access to all of T&T’s home 2018 World Cup qualifying matches and all other official national teams matches through until November 2017.

Among those who have been honoured by the TTFA with the season passes include Dwight Yorke, Brian Lara, Hasely Crawford, Larry Gomes, Ato Boldon, Keshorn Walcott Steve David, Selris Figaro, Dr. Iva Gloudon, Keshorn Walcott, Cleopatra Borel, Akeem Stewart, Leroy Spann, Leo Brewster, Edgar Vidale, Kent Bernard, Leon Carpette, Wilfred Cave, Jean Mouttet, Rudolph Thomas, Willie Rodriguez, Eddie Hart, Selwyn Murren, George Bovell III, Edwin Roberts, Edwin Skinner,Wendell Mottley, Richard Thompson, Warren Archibald, Stern John, Alvin Corneal, Sedley Joseph, Everald Cummings, Osmond Downer, Leroy De Leon, Wilfred Cave, Bobby Sookram and Ulric “Buggy” Haynes among others.

The Season Passes cost $2,000 (Covered Section) and $1,000 (Uncovered Section) and are available at all branches of First Citizen’s Bank, the official retail partner for the program. There will be 5,000 season passes for the uncovered section and 1400 for the covered section. Fans can call the TTFA hotline at 720-6868 for further information.

Tickets for Friday’s World Cup qualifier between Trinidad and Tobago and Costa Rica are on sale at Lotto Locations nationwide. From tomorrow (Saturday, November 5th), tickets cost $350 (covered section) and $200 (uncovered).