Sidebar

Thu, Apr

Goal­keep­er Ke­ston Guy was the toast of his T&T De­fence Force 1st En­gi­neer­ing Bat­tal­ion team-mates af­ter he made a save in the penal­ty shoot-out to earn his team 5-4 win over favourites Scor­pi­on FC. The teams bat­tled to a 2-2 draw in reg­u­la­tion time in the BPTT Care­nage All-Star Foot­ball 'Big-Eight' fi­nal which was host­ed by Freinds and Fam­i­ly at the Haig Street Recre­ation Ground, Care­nage on Sat­ur­day night.

Read more ...

Three dif­fer­ent play­ers were on tar­get to earn Big Yard a 3-1 tri­umph over ri­vals 13 Posse in the Stan­ley Gomez Knock­out fi­nal of the 2019 BPTT Care­nage All-Star Foot­ball com­pe­ti­tion at the Haig Street Recre­ation Ground, Care­nage on Wednes­day night.

Read more ...

Domi­no’s Dom­i­na­tors and Cae­sar’s Army were the lone teams to end the 20-team round-robin stage of the 2019 White Oak Strict­ly FX Soc­cer 6s Cup at the Hase­ly Craw­ford Sta­di­um, Mu­cu­rapo, with a 100 per cent win­ning records on Sun­day night.

Read more ...

SEED of Greatness handed Block One United another defeat as action continued in the Fishing Pond Football League,on Saturday, at the Manzanilla Recreation Ground. Goals from Keron James and Tyreke Agard put Seed of Greatness in front, with Deion Robinson pulling one back for Block One United before the break. However, Ronaldo Ragoo put the result beyond doubt with a second half strike for Seed of Greatness.

Read more ...

More Articles ...