June 25, 2024, 08:48:34 PM

Author Topic: Spann gettin lock down  (Read 1791 times)

Spann gettin lock down
« on: February 12, 2006, 06:40:04 PM »
i jus read in d newsday dat silvio spann is about to be married

it in d wedding bans section he marrying sum 23 yrs old clerk

also of noteable mention is elijah joseph who staed professional football as his occupation...any body kno who he is?
« Last Edit: February 12, 2006, 06:52:19 PM by Tallman »

Re: SPANN GETTIN LOCK DOWN
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2006, 06:46:10 PM »
Man like they settling down dred

Latas wife jess had a baby, Collin Samuel just became a new father too

like is only Stern fooling around, still with Disgruntle woman

Offline verb

Re: Spann gettin lock down
« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2006, 08:50:48 PM »
I think it's good they're settling down instead of messing around with every female that comes their way.  Too many diseases out there.  It's a good feeling to have someone you love to support you mentally.
Love for all my Carribean people!

Offline verb

« Reply #3 on: February 12, 2006, 08:54:24 PM »
Some men find a good woman they get scared.  They try to find reasons to break it off because they didn't know that love can feel so good.  A man who runs away from a good woman is a coward.  He will never find another to love him that way again.  He will only find pretenders.  That is the worse kind of woman you could have.
« Last Edit: February 12, 2006, 09:00:50 PM by verb »
Love for all my Carribean people!

Offline naparimaoldboy

« Reply #4 on: February 12, 2006, 09:02:41 PM »
elijah joseph is a player with w connection. he is from st. lucia. i believe he is marrying a trini.
jesus christ is lord
john 3:16 "for god so loved the world he gave his only begotten son that whosover believe in him shall not perish but have eternal life"
jesus is the answer
give your life to him today

« Reply #5 on: February 12, 2006, 10:50:41 PM »
I HAD A MIND IT WAS A W CONN PLAYER

thanks dey

« Reply #6 on: February 12, 2006, 11:31:02 PM »
Verb, it sound dey like yuh might need a moment. Big up yourself and your significant other - Noun.

« Reply #7 on: February 13, 2006, 08:52:24 AM »
i jus read in d newsday dat silvio spann is about to be married

it in d wedding bans section he marrying sum 23 yrs old clerk

also of noteable mention is elijah joseph who staed professional football as his occupation...any body kno who he is?

Yes, he use to play for W-Connection. He is ah St Lucian!
And for spann getting married, that is meh boy. He show meh that seen a lil while now but i thought he was on kicks. Anyways, nothing wrong with that ;D Let d man do he thing man :beermug:
« Last Edit: February 13, 2006, 09:29:42 AM by kingman »