June 24, 2024, 06:39:53 AM

Author Topic: chelsea fans glory hunters  (Read 1531 times)

Offline dotless007

chelsea fans glory hunters
« on: April 12, 2006, 02:12:16 PM »
A report on the bbc quotes Peter Kenyon as saying: "We have seen our fan base go up by 300% in the last two years."

This means that 75% of Chelseas fan base are waggonists
« Last Edit: April 12, 2006, 02:38:48 PM by dotless007 »

Re: chelsea fans glory hunters
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2006, 02:15:59 PM »
wasnt he speaking more to do with in Asia? I guess now that chelsea was winning and making bigger signings there marketablilty there increased and therefore wud account for the huge surge in fan base there.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2006, 02:17:41 PM »
A report on the bbc quotes Peter Kenyon as saying: "We have seen our fan base go up by 300% in the last two years."

This means that 75% of Chelseas fan base are glory hunters

how yuh think man u get all dey fans back in the day?
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #3 on: April 12, 2006, 02:18:25 PM »

This means that 75% of Chelseas fan base are WAGGONISTS

Fixed ^

« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2006, 02:36:53 PM »

This means that 75% of Chelseas fan base are glory hunters

im sorry my fellow soca warrior but i must say.... NO SHIT SHURLOCK.

maybe becuase two seasons ago they had a hard time finishing off in the top half far less winning the bloody league every year by mostly a land slide.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #5 on: April 12, 2006, 02:39:21 PM »

This means that 75% of Chelseas fan base are WAGGONISTS

Fixed ^
aite a fix it

« Reply #6 on: April 12, 2006, 04:13:31 PM »
All yuh hadda do is ask dem....."so who chelsea coach was before morinho??  ::)" yuh go hear de collective ....."arhmm....well....." and yuh can use that time to interject "DAMN WAGGONIST!! HYMC!!!"
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #7 on: April 12, 2006, 04:27:50 PM »
All yuh hadda do is ask dem....."so who chelsea coach was before morinho??  ::)" yuh go hear de collective ....."arhmm....well....." and yuh can use that time to interject "DAMN WAGGONIST!! HYMC!!!"

Steupes...in no particular order.

Rainieri
Vialli
Gullit
Hoddle
Porterfield... ;D

And I eh no Chelsea fan.