June 25, 2024, 11:43:05 PM

Author Topic: WC schedule with T&T times...can't find it  (Read 2588 times)

WC schedule with T&T times...can't find it
« on: June 03, 2006, 08:35:15 PM »
cant seem to find the post that was here last week of ALL the games for the World Cup and the times it will be showin...TT time

wanna print it out

anyone have it

thanks

Re: WC schedule with T&T times...can't find it
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2006, 08:36:38 PM »
just check fifa's site nah...

« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2006, 08:42:37 PM »
Yeh boy. I find tv6 stickin. Dem eh considering de cable impaired or wha??? I send a email tuh dey webmaster after i went searching for it and it come back.....email address doh exist. STEUPS!!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2006, 08:46:59 PM »
it was a simple question...y it hadda be met with static..
steupssss

someone had post the trini times and i was simply askin for it...

if ya have nuttin good to say...SHHHHH

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2006, 08:48:40 PM »
I have a real decent excel spread sheet with all that info, if you all intrested tell me where to uploaded it and i will. You can also use it to see the impact of  what u think the result each game affects the remainder of the tournament

Offline TnTPebbles

« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2006, 08:55:21 PM »
cant seem to find the post that was here last week of ALL the games for the World Cup and the times it will be showin...TT time

wanna print it out

anyone have it

thanks

I dont know if this  is what you are looking for ??? This is the television scheduled hopes it helps

All times Eastern

Friday, June 9

Group A: Germany vs. Costa Rica (in Munich), 11:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group A: Poland vs. Ecuador (in Gelsenkirchen), 2: 55 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, June 10
Group B: England vs. Paraguay (in Frankfurt), 9 a.m., ABC

Group B: Trinidad & Tobago vs. Sweden (in Dortmund), 11:30 a.m., ABC

Group C: Argentina vs. Ivory Coast (in Hamburg), 2:55 p.m., ESPN2

Sunday, June 11
Group C: Serbia-Montenegro vs. Netherlands (in Leipzig), 8:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group D: Mexico vs. Iran (in Nurnberg), 11:30 a.m., ABC
Group D: Angola vs. Portugal (in Cologne), 2:55 p.m., ESPN2

Monday, June 12
Group F: Australia vs. Japan (in Kaiserslautern), 8:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group E: United States vs. Czech Republic (in Gelsenkirchen), 11:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group E: Italy vs. Ghana (in Hannover), 2:55 p.m ., ESPN2

Tuesday, June 13
Group G: South Korea vs. Togo (in Frankfurt), 8:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group G: France vs. Switzerland (in Stuttgart), 11:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group F: Brazil vs. Croatia (in Berlin), 2:55 p.m., ESPN2

Wednesday, June 14
Group H: Spain vs. Ukraine (in Leipzig), 8:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group H: Tunisia vs. Saudi Arabia, 11:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group A: Germany vs. Poland, 2:55 p.m., ESPN2

Thursday, June 15, 2006
Group A: Ecuador vs. Costa Rica (in Hamburg), 8:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group B: England vs. Trinidad & Tobago (in Nurnberg), 11:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group B: Sweden vs. Paraguay (in Berlin), 2:55 p.m., ESPN

Friday, June 16
Group C: Argentina vs. Serbia-Montenegro (in Gelsenkirchen), 8:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group C: Netherlands vs. Ivory Coast (in Stuttgart), 11:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group D: Mexico vs. Angola (Hannover), 2:55 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, June 17
Group D: Portugal vs. Iran (in Frankfurt), 8:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group E: Czech Republic vs. Ghana (in Cologne), 11:30 a.m., ABC
Group E: Italy vs. United States (in Kaiserslautern), 2:30 p.m., ABC

Sunday, June 18
Group F: Japan vs. Croatia (in Nurnberg), 9 a.m., ABC
Group F: Brazil vs. Australia (in Munich), 11:30 a.m., ABC
Group G: France vs. South Korea (in Leipzig), 2:30 p.m., ABC

Monday, June 19
Group G: Togo vs. Switzerland (in Dortmund), 8:55 a.m., ESPN2 Group H: Saudi Arabia vs. Ukraine (in Hamburg), 11:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group H: Spain vs. Tunisia (in Stuttgart), 2:55 p.m., ESPN2

Tuesday, June 20
Group A: Ecuador vs. Germany (in Berlin), 9:55 a.m. ESPN
Group A: Costa Rica vs. Poland (in Hannover), 9:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group B: Sweden vs. England (in Cologne), 2:55 p.m., ESPN
Group B: Paraguay vs. Trinidad & Tobago (in Kaiserslautern), 2:55 p.m., ESPN2

Wednesday, June 21
Group D: Portugal vs. Mexico (in Gelsenkirchen), 9:55 a.m., ESPN
Group D: Iran vs. Angola (in Leipzig), 9:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group C: Netherlands vs. Argentina (in Frankfurt), 2:55 p.m., ESPN
Group C: Ivory Coast vs. Serbia-Montenegro (in Munich), 2:55 p.m., ESPN2

Thursday, June 22
Group E: Ghana vs. United States (in Nurnberg), 9:55 a.m., ESPN
Group E: Czech Republic vs. Italy (in Hamburg), 9:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group F: Japan vs. Brazil (in Dortmund), 2:55 p.m., ESPN
Group F: Croatia vs. Australia (in Stuttgart), 2:55 p.m., ESPN2

Friday, June 23
Group H: Saudi Arabia vs. Spain (in Kaiserslautern), 9:55 a.m., ESPN
Group H: Ukraine vs. Tunisia (in Berlin), 9:55 a.m., ESPN2
Group G: Togo vs. France (in Cologne), 2:55 p.m., ESPN
Group G: Switzerland vs. South Korea (in Hannover), 2:55 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, June 24

Round of 16 (49): A1 vs. B2 (in Munich), 10:30 a.m., ABC

Round of 16 (50): C1 vs. D2 (in Leipzig), 2:55 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, June 25
Round of 16 (51): B1 vs. 2A (in Stuttgart), 10:30 a.m., ABC
Round of 16 (52): D1 vs. C2 (in Nurnberg), 2:55 p.m., ESPN

Monday, June 26
Round of 16 (53): E1 vs. F2 (in Kaiserslautern), 10:55 a.m., ESPN
Round of 16 (54): G1 vs. H2 (in Cologne), 2:55 p.m., ESPN

Tuesday, June 27
Round of 16 (55): F1 vs. E2 (in Dortmund), ESPN
Round of 16 (56): H1 vs. G2 (in Hannover), ESPN

Friday, June 30

Quarterfinal (57): Winners 49 vs. 50 (in Berlin), 10:55 a.m.. ESPN

Quarterfinal (58): Winners 53 vs. 54 (in Hamburg), 2:55 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, July 1
Quarterfinal (59): Winners 51 vs. 52 (in Gelsenkirchen), 10:30 a.m., ABC
Quarterfinal (60): Winners 55 vs. 56 (in Frankfurt), 2:55 p.m., ESPN2

Tuesday, July 4

Semifinal (61): Winners 57 vs. 58 (in Dortmund), 2:55 p.m.. ESPN

Wednesday, July 5
Semifinal (62): Winners 59 vs. 60 (in Munich), 2:55 p.m., ESPN

Saturday, July 8

Third place: Losers 61 vs. 62 (in Stuttgart), 2:55 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, July 9
Championship: Winners 61 vs. 62 (in Berlin), 1:30 p.m., ABC
« Last Edit: June 03, 2006, 09:13:56 PM by TnTPebbles »

« Reply #6 on: June 03, 2006, 08:58:29 PM »
thanks u pebbles...think this is it...

i have the Excel spreadsheet thing...that dred

post it on megaupload.com or one a dem sites if ya want

Offline TnTPebbles

« Reply #7 on: June 03, 2006, 09:13:14 PM »
thanks u pebbles...think this is it...

i have the Excel spreadsheet thing...that dred

post it on megaupload.com or one a dem sites if ya want

Your welcome.  ;)  The Trinidad vs Sweden game is suppose to be on ABC.

« Reply #8 on: June 03, 2006, 09:17:03 PM »
iwonder if TV6 go do their chupidness and block all the other stations...

i us doh wanna hear that they cah get the commentary and we hadda hear Dave Lamy and Colin Murray commentate a game!

plz let us have our int'l commentary....i go even take tommy smyth!--he does irritate me jus to add ma 2 cents there

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #9 on: June 03, 2006, 09:30:06 PM »
http://rapidshare.de/files/22151708/ParrysFIFAWorldCup1_05_2_.zip.html

Check that out,  all the info you requested.
It is a zipfile with two spread sheets,

« Reply #10 on: June 03, 2006, 09:58:58 PM »
Of course they blocking it. The games start TT 12:00 4 the Sweden and England game and 3:00p.m.4 the Pararguay game.

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #11 on: June 04, 2006, 11:15:59 AM »
Yeh boy. I find tv6 stickin. Dem eh considering de cable impaired or wha??? I send a email tuh dey webmaster after i went searching for it and it come back.....email address doh exist. STEUPS!!

I call Tv6 dis week, they said their entire schedule will be in Sunday (Todays) Express newspapers 
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #12 on: June 04, 2006, 11:50:15 AM »
Well dat only part true. They have the first round games....with the last group games time to be announced. I think that depends on fifa as they often play the last two group games at the same time.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.