June 26, 2024, 07:59:42 AM

Author Topic: Singles Ads....adults only...ah cyah make no jail fuh d underage...  (Read 7375 times)

Offline general's daughter

Re: Singles Ads....adults only...ah cyah make no jail fuh d underage...
« Reply #30 on: August 25, 2006, 01:27:48 PM »
just a quick question....cause i se jodie might need this answered. if u already have  ah horner person there..would he move up to offical...ot continue.. in hsi role? also..will de new person be the horner horner man..? this kinda ocnfusin.

also....who g daughter get hooked up with ah didnt even get chance to make ha move??

should i be flattered or very afraid? or will i too become a statistic.... Organic?
dat stats book closed. Guiness and the smithsonian both have a copy. so yuh safe now...btw some one gimem ah measge to give u. check meh in pm  :angel:

is this an invitation to treat then?

« Reply #31 on: August 25, 2006, 01:29:54 PM »
just a quick question....cause i se jodie might need this answered. if u already have  ah horner person there..would he move up to offical...ot continue.. in hsi role? also..will de new person be the horner horner man..? this kinda ocnfusin.

also....who g daughter get hooked up with ah didnt even get chance to make ha move??

should i be flattered or very afraid? or will i too become a statistic.... Organic?
dat stats book closed. Guiness and the smithsonian both have a copy. so yuh safe now...btw some one gimem ah measge to give u. check meh in pm  :angel:

maybe..r u providing the "tricks"  ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #32 on: August 25, 2006, 01:40:31 PM »

maybe..r u providing the "tricks"  ;D

maybe...can you make me pull them out? whats ya skills level?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #33 on: August 25, 2006, 01:40:53 PM »
maybe allyuh should start to PM each odder and find out................................................
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #34 on: August 25, 2006, 01:55:44 PM »
maybe allyuh should start to PM each odder and find out................................................

Doh figure this is ah hook up and nudge this under yuh belt eh cupid.......it not.....

« Reply #35 on: August 25, 2006, 03:09:59 PM »
If ah coulda find dat bowing dong smiley ting

Emphasis on "bowing" I suppose?

tuh jumpeen allyuh conversation...I am have chinee in meh and ah is ah tall midget...does dat qualify for de wuk? ....de bowing ting could be nego-she-ated
« Last Edit: August 25, 2006, 03:11:48 PM by Tongue »