September 14, 2024, 04:51:41 PM

Author Topic: STAG......the true meaning  (Read 1816 times)

STAG......the true meaning
« on: September 23, 2005, 12:07:04 PM »
I knew Stag as a mans beer

"From the Carib Brewery ltd website"
Stag is presently positioned a "A MAN’S BEER" and is enjoyed mainly by young successful men who enjoy sports and times of relaxation. The brands presently owns one-third of the local beer market and has a taste that is slightly bitter and hoppy, consistent with European lagers.

It is a full-bodied lager with a 5.5% alc./vol., and has earned a reputation locally for its consistent quality and taste.

I now see what Stag really means...

Re: STAG......the true meaning
« Reply #1 on: September 23, 2005, 12:16:45 PM »
WHAT DE ASS IS DIS!!!???    ;D >:( ;D >:( :rotfl: :beermug:

vb

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #2 on: September 23, 2005, 01:16:54 PM »
But wait Touches, yuh leave Florida to turn Rum Bo in TnT boy... like is real prayers have to say for you boy... doh worry ah go light a candle for yuh...

« Reply #3 on: September 23, 2005, 01:26:13 PM »
Me think the boy need some prayers.

« Reply #4 on: September 23, 2005, 01:39:31 PM »
Me think the boy need some prayers.

yes injunchile...........I agree.......and I nominate you to bestowe them upon him  ;D ;D

« Reply #5 on: September 23, 2005, 02:26:04 PM »
whey piggy..he still in TNT?

« Reply #6 on: September 23, 2005, 03:18:19 PM »
Touches u goode dred.... :rotfl:..