June 25, 2024, 06:07:05 PM

Author Topic: I hear they bringing delayed TV coverage of the game in TnT. Is it true?  (Read 1645 times)

Offline TnTVillan

IS this true?
« Last Edit: November 15, 2005, 07:51:31 PM by TnTVillan »

Offline TnTVillan

Does anyone know if this rumour is true????

Re: I hear they bringing delayed TV coverage of the game in TnT. Is it true?
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2005, 08:11:23 PM »
Breds if yuh have cable and yuh have fox soccer channel den yuh go get the game simple as dat. 12pm tt time.

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2005, 08:14:25 PM »
Breds if yuh have cable and yuh have fox soccer channel den yuh go get the game simple as dat. 12pm tt time.

I living in tnt CCTT (cable company trinidad and tobago) Does black it out for no flicking reason. They is real jackasses. Dem does block cbs on a sunday for american football, they does block miss universe so they could show it on de own channels.

If de show de game delayed i go real put a cuss on them.

But like i asked someone please tell me if this is a rumor or if its true?

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2005, 08:27:35 PM »
They usually block stuff when Tv6 buys the rights since we all the that CCTT is operating illeagally(that's why we get max hbo sho tmc etc withot paying extra as in the case of direct tv) but since the game being covered by local channel 4 and that station broke it will show on fox sports anyway. have no fear yuh go see the boyz
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2005, 09:53:37 PM »
GAME COMING LIVE AND DIRECT BOSS

pre game from 11 on ch 4

game 12

wild an crazy behaviour because we win 1 30

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 03:43:44 AM »
IS this true?

LIKE YOU PROBABLY CONFUSED
D MAN PROB EH KNO DAT BAHRAIN IS 7 HRS AHEAD OF US
SO DAZ WHHY HE FEEL IS DELAYED

12:00  t&t BRODDER IS 7:00 BAHRAINI TIME
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 04:52:53 AM »
IS this true?

LIKE YOU PROBABLY CONFUSED
D MAN PROB EH KNO DAT BAHRAIN IS 7 HRS AHEAD OF US
SO DAZ WHHY HE FEEL IS DELAYED

12:00 t&t BRODDER IS 7:00 BAHRAINI TIME
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

Boss i work in a bar and i have a friend who is in bahrain for the game. I know the time difference very well. One of my customers ask me if it delayed. I told him no. why? he say because he hear on the radio that it is. i just making sure it not.