October 31, 2024, 08:21:56 PM

Author Topic: Forum Names: Allyuh try and come original nah?  (Read 12905 times)

Re: Forum Names: Allyuh try and come original nah?
« Reply #30 on: January 06, 2006, 06:11:14 PM »
NICE THREAD...If anyone want to share how they come up with their poster name...lewwe hear it nah  ;D

For me FILHO is after the real name of my favorite all-time baller

Careca - Antonio de Oliveira Filho
« Last Edit: January 06, 2006, 06:13:09 PM by Filho »

« Reply #31 on: January 06, 2006, 06:16:16 PM »
iunno why i used ricky...didnt want to use my real name and when i registered i didnt think i would be doing any posting so i didnt come up with trini like for football like name. just came up with something fast to get online...lame ent  ::)

« Reply #32 on: January 06, 2006, 06:17:22 PM »
YUP!

« Reply #33 on: January 06, 2006, 06:20:05 PM »
YUP!

yuh wicked

iunno why i used ricky...didnt want to use my real name and when i registered i didnt think i would be doing any posting so i didnt come up with trini like for football like name. just came up with something fast to get online...lame ent ::)

yup!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #34 on: January 06, 2006, 06:42:57 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: Love de "all we need now is Baygon".... :rotfl: :rotfl: Take win papa.  Dis one noted fuh 2006 awards from now!  ;D

this one real good ... lol  :rotfl: 

sadly originality and creative thinking is slowly being eroded from the society.

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #35 on: January 06, 2006, 06:46:14 PM »
Dis is d funniest thing to happen all day. As I am reading Jahyouths' post, I look up in the corner to see our latest member is "Jahyute"  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #36 on: January 06, 2006, 06:49:01 PM »
yea boy jahyute spitein de man

Offline MATADOR

« Reply #37 on: January 06, 2006, 06:50:37 PM »
THE ORIGINAL "MATADOR"... I KNOW HOW TO HANDLE ALL THE "BULL".. and i know Jack full of it!!!

« Reply #38 on: January 06, 2006, 06:53:51 PM »
There is only one Touches  ;D

However a man on the last forum play he calling heself two touch

« Reply #39 on: January 06, 2006, 07:01:30 PM »
There is only one Touches  ;D

However a man on the last forum play he calling heself two touch

wait until yuh see ah man comout wid de name Touchez

« Reply #40 on: January 06, 2006, 08:19:10 PM »
thank de lord it only have one andre samuel........and most importantly, it only have one............"ah love it!!"

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #41 on: January 06, 2006, 08:32:26 PM »
THERE IS ONLY ONE FRAKKING REAPER!!!! :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #42 on: January 06, 2006, 09:14:56 PM »
it only have one man name shotta

watch d movie an yuh go kno why

« Reply #43 on: January 06, 2006, 09:25:17 PM »
I agree with this Post- I will be upset if any one come near injunchile. However Touches mother is an avid reader pf the post and is a little upset that we want to disclose our identity.
Her view is that the power of the post is the way we can cuss off each other, but now that we want to be friends it will be a different ball game.
 I am a little confused myself with posters with near names.
 When I read SAM- I have already conjured what to expect and a particular direction- Now is Samo etc. Yours Truly confused.

« Reply #44 on: January 07, 2006, 12:12:52 AM »
a Ball Piong, another Ballpeong

When yuh weedin out de similarities, just check de member list and see who register first  ;D

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #45 on: January 07, 2006, 12:14:55 AM »
ironic...the man who start d post name is Jahyouth & the latest member name is Jahyute

Offline dotless007

« Reply #46 on: January 07, 2006, 08:12:32 AM »
only one dotless007

haha jahyute wat de ass boy

Offline pufftrini

« Reply #47 on: January 07, 2006, 08:31:23 AM »
ok i going and change my name to ptitty from now on
every man has the right to an opinion but that does not give him the right to be a jackass

« Reply #48 on: January 07, 2006, 08:48:29 AM »

??? I thought it must've had 2003 other Reapers registered

« Reply #49 on: January 07, 2006, 08:53:33 AM »
I know we have over a thousand members on the site now but come nah fellas?  The names getting kinda close and tieing up man now.  Allyuh try and come original nah? 

Look at what we have now:

We have dctriniwhiteboy based in DC and TriniWhiteBoy based in London.

We have the one and only FF and now ffreturns who so far is a kinda davyjenny jokey man.

We have Jahyouth, the original, and not so close but close still Jah Gol a man who on the site long time now.  Also a man by the name of Jahwarrior.

We have a man called #1 Warrior and ah next one calling heself #1 Soca warrior

We have bout 15 different Bahrain dis and Bahrain dat

We have a Ball Hoe , a Ball Piong, another Ballpeong, along with Ball Ho for Life, Baller#1 and Ballfever. 

We have ample representation from the sister isle too: we have in attendence Bagoboy, Bagogirl, Bago baller, Bago Soldier, even a Bago hottie.  Like is only Baygon we missing now.

It have bout 55 Big something... from Big Den Wrexham, to Big Latapy (ah mean Magician).  All kinda big body part: Big Lez, Big Toe even Bigballs.  Even a man like he playing whe whe calling heself Big Snake.  Same time we have Small Change and Small Magician

A Carenage Boy and a Carenage Man.  Same way a ChinaMan and a Chinee boi .  Could be family, maybe not.

It only have one davyjenny.  Thank God for that.

When you look again it have a Dundee crew: Dundee4Life, Dundee Mark and Dundee Mad,a Falkirk Crew: FalkirkMan, FalkirkBairn, Falkirks-bairn, Falkirkfan2005 and falkirk ben, a Port vale crew: PortValeChris, and port vale Joe, Valiant Lee, Valiant Simon and Valiant Rob, a Wrexham crew: Wrexham Phil, Wrexham fan and Wrexham Warrior

Warrior, Warrior Queen and Warrior Princess.  Another family it look like.  Along with about 35 other kinda Warrior.

Bout 25 Football-something: Football Prof, football king etc etc etc

Strangely enough it have Jay9, Jay10 and Jay11 alnog with of course we boy Jayerson.  Something eh right dey.

It have a Latapy Crew: lata lata Latapy and Latapy is God.  Yuh could add Big Magician name there again if yuh want. 

A chile abuse crew: LICKS4SO and lickslikefire

A set of twins from South: point-man and Point Man

Plenty Rastaman: Rastafari, rasajoy and Ras Ired

A redting, a redman and a redbelt

Sam like the name going out ah style: of course the original Sam, sammy, samo, samuel and samueldufc

Bout 159 Soca-someting: Soca Randy, soca fan, Soca man, Socapro, soca papa, even a blasted soca turtle and a soca taliban.  You eh see some people want licks?

Doh talk about tings with Trini in it... we have Triniman, Trini boy and Trini girl.  Dem is family for sure. TrinInfinite, TriniFootballFan, Trini Warrior, Trini-Soccer-doc, Trinibone, Triniboots...Trini all kinda thing it have.  And the man who name is Trinidad never even post once... steups.

Come nah people?  Allyuh get original man!

peer tears bwoy..Uuunh crazy innah this forum!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga...

Offline Solo

« Reply #50 on: January 07, 2006, 08:54:17 AM »
Thankfully only one 'Solo'....after all dat is what Solo means ,....one alone

Anyway

I wonder which one we cud consider the funniest name....

« Reply #51 on: January 07, 2006, 12:17:39 PM »
yuh real crack meh up this morning  :rotfl:
i better copyright meh name "Feliziano" now before people start claiming to be meh relatives or people feel is me talking shit  ;D
ah better claim "Feliz" and "Felix" too lol

« Reply #52 on: January 07, 2006, 01:42:51 PM »
only one morvantman ;D

And only one can be theman

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #53 on: January 07, 2006, 01:52:10 PM »
only one morvantman ;D

And only one can be theman

true true but there are 6 other days in d week!!!
« Last Edit: January 07, 2006, 01:58:05 PM by scarface »

« Reply #54 on: January 07, 2006, 01:57:49 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: I am 33yrs I have heard that one alot >:(

« Reply #55 on: January 07, 2006, 10:24:48 PM »

??? I thought it must've had 2003 other Reapers registered

We still have de man spawn to deal wit doh.

dey go end up killin eachother over dey daddy money.

yuh go see.

serious conspiracy to murder.

« Reply #56 on: January 08, 2006, 07:56:16 PM »
Trinicana  :wavetowel:
the one and only

copyright 2005

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #57 on: January 09, 2006, 12:11:14 AM »
Guilty as charged  ;D

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #58 on: January 09, 2006, 01:53:06 PM »
Guilty as charged  ;D  but I would like to plead in mitigation that I was unware there was another member with a similar username
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #59 on: January 09, 2006, 01:53:57 PM »
Guilty as charged  ;D

loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool. yuh just wastin this wicked name horse.........
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem