June 22, 2024, 08:40:05 PM

Author Topic: Truetini coming the Vale  (Read 8430 times)

Re: Truetini coming the Vale
« Reply #30 on: February 18, 2006, 08:08:44 AM »
I've read Trutrini on One valefan site and I've read him on this site.  Are they both the same?  On OVF he talks posh queens english like.  Does he have a BBC accent?    Hopefully I will be at the Brentford game so I will see you.  I was going to take me misses and daughters but I think I will leave them at home now  ;D for their safety.

When in Rome my man...simple as that.  An please bring your daughters.  I can be quite the gentleman.

and sier each one of them?

« Reply #31 on: February 18, 2006, 08:11:24 AM »
I've read Trutrini on One valefan site and I've read him on this site.  Are they both the same?  On OVF he talks posh queens english like.  Does he have a BBC accent?    Hopefully I will be at the Brentford game so I will see you.  I was going to take me misses and daughters but I think I will leave them at home now  ;D for their safety.

When in Rome my man...simple as that.  An please bring your daughters.  I can be quite the gentleman.

and sier each one of them?

sire?   yuh feel i is ah race horse? 

Offline verb

« Reply #32 on: February 18, 2006, 08:48:23 AM »
man westcoast I see what kinda stuff you're into. Is that your girl?
Love for all my Carribean people!

« Reply #33 on: February 18, 2006, 08:54:53 AM »
man westcoast I see what kinda stuff you're into. Is that your girl?

ah feel so an he trying tuh pass it orf on me..steups

Offline verb

« Reply #34 on: February 18, 2006, 08:56:32 AM »
Is that a he/she? :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline verb

« Reply #35 on: February 18, 2006, 09:00:01 AM »
TrueTrini he/she looks like he/she trying to seduce you. :rotfl:

« Reply #36 on: February 18, 2006, 09:09:57 AM »

yeah but I on de east coast and she out dey on de west coast...so dey have anodder fuh she...

Offline verb

« Reply #37 on: February 18, 2006, 09:19:17 AM »
Long distance seducing could work Trini.

« Reply #38 on: February 18, 2006, 09:40:55 AM »
Long distance seducing could work Trini.
oh yeah?

wey yuh located...so ah could start de seducing

Offline verb

« Reply #39 on: February 18, 2006, 09:45:21 AM »
go ahead baby seduce me right now. I'm waiting.  You hust might turn me on. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #40 on: February 18, 2006, 09:52:49 AM »
go ahead baby seduce me right now. I'm waiting.  You hust might turn me on. :rotfl: :rotfl:

so wey yuh located?  Ah need coordinates..geographic ones

Offline verb

« Reply #41 on: February 18, 2006, 09:54:29 AM »
I is on the east coast.

« Reply #42 on: February 18, 2006, 10:12:51 AM »
go and represent truetrini..........ah love it!!

« Reply #43 on: February 18, 2006, 10:26:45 AM »
I is on the east coast.

Oh Gorm yuh is ah teaser...be specific nah

« Reply #44 on: February 18, 2006, 11:04:15 AM »
yeah but I on de east coast and she out dey on de west coast...so dey have anodder fuh she...
aye when dat ting watch me, all it could say was
I NEED AH TRUETRINI
nex ting i see de ting hitch hiking on de highway and she only ballin dat
Virginia is for lovers

stewps.

Offline verb

« Reply #45 on: February 20, 2006, 09:46:44 AM »
Will u cum and see me TrueTrini if I tell ya.

« Reply #46 on: February 20, 2006, 09:58:40 AM »
Will u cum and see me TrueTrini if I tell ya.

I done cumming already...Hell yes!

Hey rememebr a verb is ah doing word...yuh talking plenty doh! ;)
« Last Edit: February 20, 2006, 11:49:05 AM by truetrini »

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #47 on: February 21, 2006, 01:13:46 AM »
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Offline Jimmy the Dog

• El Perro
« Reply #48 on: February 21, 2006, 04:36:50 AM »
That is very good on the Vale site, worth a look. Join the Club Truetini ;D
The wonder of you....Supa Vale

Offline JayTheWrecker

Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

Offline verb

« Reply #50 on: February 23, 2006, 09:10:52 PM »
TrueTrini I see it didn't take you long to cum either. And I do plenty.  Plenty of action over here.