September 14, 2024, 04:46:41 PM

Author Topic: Anybody watching the CLINIC Arsenal resting on Everton  (Read 1296 times)

Anybody watching the CLINIC Arsenal resting on Everton
« on: May 11, 2005, 02:50:39 PM »
I cyar believe they have Gunners haters on this board.

If you want to see what attack and ball possession is about.....after watching a Brazil game and then Mexico, watch Wenger boys stroke a ball around the park and open up defence.

Is a shame they doe win more trophys.

Oh by the ways 7 goals pass and we in the 80 min and Henry ent start

El Socorro

Re: Anybody watching the CLINIC Arsenal resting on Everton
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2005, 02:52:43 PM »
Oye;

Manchester United better watch out yes!   

Re: Anybody watching the CLINIC Arsenal resting on Everton
« Reply #2 on: May 11, 2005, 04:34:13 PM »
Too little too late. To be honest Ars disappointed when they played Che and Man U. Though I'm not a Ars fan, I expected them to have done better..at least make it closer at the top. Same way they folded in CL this rongs.

I think the Italians invented the ball possession football!..

Jumbie