February 05, 2025, 03:58:36 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v HAI U-21 Game.  (Read 37514 times)

Re: Thread for the TRI v HAI U-21 Game.
« Reply #90 on: April 04, 2006, 02:57:08 PM »
skin like you eh know boy florida training camp games etcetcetc fuh wha get we ass buss by ah 10 man hati .

flex start looking fuh keepers

« Reply #91 on: April 04, 2006, 02:57:20 PM »
Whats with all the haiti support, they don"t have they own site oh what ;D

Steups... dese men go make these haitians come and wine on we... on we own damn site  :'(

ah wonder if dem fellas walk with the rotten tomato, doubles and egg

« Reply #92 on: April 04, 2006, 02:59:05 PM »
WELL AT LEAST WE KNOW WHAT KIND AH WORK WE NEED TO PUT IN FOR THIS TEAM TO BE SUCCESSFUL.

IF THEY COULDN'T BEAT DOMINICA(REGARDLESS OF WHETHER THEY DOMINATE OR NOT) THEY SHOULDN'T MAKE IT PASS THIS STAGE.

AH HOPE THEY PUT ON A BETTER SECOND HALF SHOWING.

« Reply #93 on: April 04, 2006, 03:00:24 PM »
ah would really like to see this game to make a true assessment cause in 4 yrs u 21 should more or less become  senior team it appears like our cupboard has limited supplies
« Last Edit: April 04, 2006, 03:03:06 PM by freakazoid »

« Reply #94 on: April 04, 2006, 03:03:25 PM »
WELL AT LEAST WE KNOW WHAT KIND AH WORK WE NEED TO PUT IN FOR THIS TEAM TO BE SUCCESSFUL.

IF THEY COULDN'T BEAT DOMINICA(REGARDLESS OF WHETHER THEY DOMINATE OR NOT) THEY SHOULDN'T MAKE IT PASS THIS STAGE.

Pointman florida mls team , to the coach looking at hati play ? what type of strategy is he using boy?

« Reply #95 on: April 04, 2006, 03:07:38 PM »
Second Half start.... Hait in trinidad half......

Offline Pierre

« Reply #96 on: April 04, 2006, 03:08:15 PM »
Westcoast...u will regroup and u will do better by taking only 2 goals in the 2nd half. Yesterday, i call our coach the guy is extremely clever he toldme that he will change tactic for this game just to confused Trini coach because u guys see them playing. he said only if ur coach is tactically good u will be able to match them.

Basically against Dominica we played 4-4-2. with two defense midfielders and 1 left n 1 roght midfielder and 2 strikers
But against u, He wants to play with 3 defensive mid 1 left n 1 right with only 1 striker. He hopes that Trini plays with a 4-3-3. he basically wanted to control the middle and prevent trini from the penalty area. I think it is working extremely well. I did not expect 3-0 half with 10 players. Wilner, Haitian coach, knew that the ref will be against us. he told me he will prepare us mentally for that.
Guys, tactically we outplay u...no way see u for the Pan Qualifications

Guys there is one thing I can not understand from Jack Warner the Caribbean futbol authorities why they put Trinidad and Haiti in the same pool. Guys the normal 4 best Countries arre Haiti Cuba JA and Trinidad. If it was me I will those countries in different group of any CFU tournament just to get the real best Caribean team to represent CFU. I dont think that Netherland Antilles is better than Trinidad. the defeat of Trinidad is also based in bad diplomatci decision. I hope that they will not put any of the 4 teams in the same group for the 1st stage for Pan Games qualification.

But they already put JA n Haiti in the same group for the 1st stage of men Gold cup. really bad deciision it is not good for CFU.. watch they will  whip Netherlands Antilles asses in CAC.

« Reply #97 on: April 04, 2006, 03:09:15 PM »
Game re-start...

« Reply #98 on: April 04, 2006, 03:11:38 PM »
Westcoast...u will regroup and u will do better by taking only 2 goals in the 2nd half. Yesterday, i call our coach the guy is extremely clever he toldme that he will change tactic for this game just to confused Trini coach because u guys see them playing. he said only if ur coach is tactically good u will be able to match them.

Basically against Dominica we played 4-4-2. with two defense midfielders and 1 left n 1 roght midfielder and 2 strikers
But against u, He wants to play with 3 defensive mid 1 left n 1 right with only 1 striker. He hopes that Trini plays with a 4-3-3. he basically wanted to control the middle and prevent trini from the penalty area. I think it is working extremely well. I did not expect 3-0 half with 10 players. Wilner, Haitian coach, knew that the ref will be against us. he told me he will prepare us mentally for that.
Guys, tactically we outplay u...no way see u for the Pan Qualifications

Guys there is one thing I can not understand from Jack Warner the Caribbean futbol authorities why they put Trinidad and Haiti in the same pool. Guys the normal 4 best Countries arre Haiti Cuba JA and Trinidad. If it was me I will those countries in different group of any CFU tournament just to get the real best Caribean team to represent CFU. I dont think that Netherland Antilles is better than Trinidad. the defeat of Trinidad is also based in bad diplomatci decision. I hope that they will not put any of the 4 teams in the same group for the 1st stage for Pan Games qualification.

But they already put JA n Haiti in the same group for the 1st stage of men Gold cup. really bad deciision it is not good for CFU.. watch they will  whip Netherlands Antilles asses in CAC.

well i hope he is smart

« Reply #99 on: April 04, 2006, 03:11:54 PM »
When ah team has momentum ,even if your better they have a better chance of winning on most days,chin up boys,oh and fire d coach :beermug:

« Reply #100 on: April 04, 2006, 03:12:47 PM »
Hait defense very good. Commentator say they very very effective. Giving tnt no space at all. ..... Haiti string  passes very well

« Reply #101 on: April 04, 2006, 03:14:51 PM »
Hait defense very good. Commentator say they very very effective. Giving tnt no space at all. ..... Haiti string  passes very well

They sound well coached as opposed to  :-X

« Reply #102 on: April 04, 2006, 03:15:28 PM »
Belgrave off, Sandy on... still 3-0..

« Reply #103 on: April 04, 2006, 03:16:44 PM »

Pointman florida mls team , to the coach looking at hati play ? what type of strategy is he using boy?

boy ah jus livid right now oui...ah cyar even think. >:( >:(

« Reply #104 on: April 04, 2006, 03:17:04 PM »
Tnt have not been able to put pressure on Haiti. Style of football has not improved....

« Reply #105 on: April 04, 2006, 03:17:34 PM »
Like some ah we go have to lace up we boots and take ah shve to run out and on the field to win this game boy.

But, it still have time we could score 3.

« Reply #106 on: April 04, 2006, 03:18:02 PM »
Trinidad defense open like a door. Haiti nerly score.... Holder save...... We losing the ball very easily. They taking the ball easy from us

« Reply #107 on: April 04, 2006, 03:19:45 PM »

So fellas we have all the nice stadium, all the nice boots and nice equipment and bigtime sponsorship, a supposed big time Secondary Schools Football League, a set ah big players in US colleges and we still getting beat by Haiti, and tieing with Dominica?

I wonder why?

Lincoln, yuh have PLENTY work to do as Technical Director.  Plenty.  We youths just not cutting it at international level.

« Reply #108 on: April 04, 2006, 03:22:45 PM »

So fellas we have all the nice stadium, all the nice boots and nice equipment and bigtime sponsorship, a supposed big time Secondary Schools Football League, a set ah big players in US colleges and we still getting beat by Haiti, and tieing with Dominica?

I wonder why?

Lincoln, yuh have PLENTY work to do as Technical Director.  Plenty.  We youths just not cutting it at international level.

All the talk about foreign players......are these foreign players playing at competitive D1 programs ?

Playing US College ball doesn't really say squat about a player, especially if he's at an ordinary program.....

« Reply #109 on: April 04, 2006, 03:23:14 PM »
Neaves just hit the post from a free kick

« Reply #110 on: April 04, 2006, 03:23:55 PM »
4 goals to score in 25 minute.... hait just had a shot on goal...

« Reply #111 on: April 04, 2006, 03:25:20 PM »

I wonder why?

All the talk about foreign players......are these foreign players playing at competitive D1 programs ?

Playing US College ball doesn't really say squat about a player, especially if he's at an ordinary program.....

I agree with yuh dey is only our good players is only at USF and Uconn

« Reply #112 on: April 04, 2006, 03:25:32 PM »
Hati almost score again...

« Reply #113 on: April 04, 2006, 03:25:53 PM »

Is it de ingredients? or is it de chefs who substandard?

« Reply #114 on: April 04, 2006, 03:26:53 PM »
Lincoln, yuh have PLENTY work to do as Technical Director.  Plenty.  We youths just not cutting it at international level.

that is the true question....need good chefs at all levels to bring the best out of the ingredients!

« Reply #115 on: April 04, 2006, 03:27:17 PM »
Hati mess it up.... Holder save...... Kendall Jagdeosingh save us..

« Reply #116 on: April 04, 2006, 03:28:06 PM »

jadeosingh looks like our best player today they way allyuh talking

« Reply #117 on: April 04, 2006, 03:28:36 PM »
Commentator say Trinidad dead and bury

« Reply #118 on: April 04, 2006, 03:30:17 PM »
T&T loosing 3-0, our coach took out Hernandez a forward for Ancil Farrier a defender. BRILLIANT !!!!!! 19mins left...

« Reply #119 on: April 04, 2006, 03:31:35 PM »
No diss here people but time fuh a dutch youth coach!!! Time to use leo get dutch under  16 17 18  19 20 or under 21 fuh them under 16 . I have lsot faith in the local coachs right now