February 05, 2025, 05:56:09 AM

Author Topic: Best Looking Player  (Read 15627 times)

Re: Best Looking Player
« Reply #60 on: April 13, 2006, 10:21:25 PM »

« Reply #61 on: April 13, 2006, 10:23:19 PM »
Never call for censorship before but this have to be the absolute worst thread in the history of all the years of this forum......moderators..do..please...delete this nonsense NOW!!!

« Reply #62 on: April 13, 2006, 10:30:53 PM »
Never call for censorship before but this have to be the absolute worst thread in the history of all the years of this forum......moderators..do..please...delete this nonsense NOW!!!

lol Meen find nothing wrong with de topic.

« Reply #63 on: April 13, 2006, 10:53:05 PM »

well no he have a point me and Small Mag was bickering in an incredibly stupid fashion I hadda apologies to Socafan personally... he is right...

« Reply #64 on: April 13, 2006, 10:58:58 PM »
Hear nah.......i CYAR believe dis!! Allyuh come an bullaman de board jus so??? Allyuh was SO bored??? NAHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #65 on: April 13, 2006, 11:09:37 PM »

well no he have a point me and Small Mag was bickering in an incredibly stupid fashion I hadda apologies to Socafan personally... he is right...

Nah everybody know allyuh was on kicks, I feel he talking bout the thread title n ting.

« Reply #66 on: April 13, 2006, 11:14:53 PM »
West Coast that really was a classic ... :rotfl: Was Davvy Jenny just on kicks ,or for real  ;D

« Reply #67 on: April 13, 2006, 11:20:45 PM »
West Coast that really was a classic ... :rotfl: Was Davvy Jenny just on kicks ,or for real  ;D

De sad part was dat de man was serious.  :D Now everytime somebody say something dotish people does call it de DavyJenny. He immortalised.  :rotfl:

« Reply #68 on: April 14, 2006, 07:57:29 AM »
what going in this place boy?

i assume this is about FEMALE footballers?

some of those US, canadian, and aussie women is look good but i think they prefer sushi over sausage. the german team look like the men's team in disguise....except for this one.

« Last Edit: April 14, 2006, 08:06:59 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #69 on: April 14, 2006, 08:07:57 AM »

some of those US, canadian, and aussie women is look good but i think they prefer sushi over sausage. the german team look like the men's team in disguise....except for this one.

nah Dre..dat german face too long and narrow lol

« Reply #70 on: April 14, 2006, 08:19:41 AM »
I'm going with these ones

« Reply #71 on: April 14, 2006, 08:21:50 AM »
scheups...they delete the german. look a more tame one of she.

feliz,

but them MN german woman is look good. not so!..you better answer yes in case yuh queen is come on this board...that remind me that i need to sing up for WN.

« Reply #72 on: April 14, 2006, 08:24:11 AM »

nah Dre..dat german face too long and narrow lol

i eh tink he talking bout de face padnah

« Reply #73 on: April 14, 2006, 08:30:32 AM »
I'm going with these ones

yeh e-man  i'll take d 1 on d right   cool?

« Reply #75 on: April 14, 2006, 08:35:59 AM »

yeh e-man  i'll take d 1 on d right   cool?

Help yourself I've got more:

« Reply #76 on: April 14, 2006, 08:38:52 AM »
     ;D  ok i'll take d hole starting 11      u can have the rest haha

« Reply #77 on: April 14, 2006, 08:41:37 AM »

« Reply #78 on: April 14, 2006, 08:41:47 AM »
since nothing interesting going on let we see who is the most handsome male footballer.
sometimes dem boy in dey shorts is look hot and with they slick hairstyles..oh and smooth faces :devil:
ah go take pick Ian Harte and Kevin Davies.

OMG, what is this?  :rotfl: You could have asked who is the best looking female football player. DAMN!!!

« Reply #79 on: April 14, 2006, 08:46:02 AM »
big up to the female spectators too!

« Reply #80 on: April 14, 2006, 08:46:20 AM »
oh lard dis poll turnin into sumting else
:)

« Reply #81 on: April 14, 2006, 08:49:24 AM »
so much for mih NO PORN ON GOOD FRIDAY pledge.

last one. allyuh need powerpoint to open this up.

http://www.world-cup-info.com/downloads/world-cup-girls-slide.pps

« Reply #82 on: April 14, 2006, 08:56:49 AM »

« Reply #83 on: April 14, 2006, 09:58:16 AM »
Why allyuh must go n spoil ah good thread!  >:( >:(

« Reply #84 on: April 14, 2006, 10:06:02 AM »
toppa,

we doh bull.

« Reply #85 on: April 14, 2006, 10:08:11 AM »
toppa,

we doh bull.

I posted those for Felizano, Saga Pinto and my pleasure, thank you very much!  :angel:

« Reply #86 on: April 14, 2006, 10:09:52 AM »

« Reply #87 on: April 14, 2006, 10:34:56 AM »
true.

i'm quite impressed by the juggsling and balls skills.

« Reply #88 on: April 14, 2006, 01:51:05 PM »
toppa,

we doh bull.

I posted those for Felizano, Saga Pinto and my pleasure, thank you very much!  :angel:

yeah this was a 'man' thread for them gyal on the board ;D
allyuh start allyuh own 'woman' thread nah  :peace:

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #89 on: April 14, 2006, 02:11:39 PM »
big up to the female spectators too!