June 23, 2024, 02:01:44 PM

Author Topic: TTFF forgets to pay webhosting bill, site down  (Read 6747 times)

Re: TTFF forgets to pay webhosting bill, site down
« Reply #30 on: April 28, 2006, 03:06:10 PM »
Looks like it's finally functioning again.

I don't know, but it should not take that long to transition a website. If you need a bigger server as they claim then you build it out first before taking the old one down. If the old server crashed then you at least redirect web address to a temporary simplified page.

« Reply #31 on: April 28, 2006, 05:18:17 PM »
can you imagine this site going down for more than 1 day? I for one doh know what I would do nah...anyways..next time that happen to the other site, they should just redirect people to this site ;D

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
socawarriorstt.com site back up
« Reply #32 on: April 28, 2006, 07:37:36 PM »
Like TTFF pay they bill  :devil:
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Offline ndookie

Re: socawarriorstt.com site back up
« Reply #33 on: April 28, 2006, 07:39:42 PM »
either that , or the government own the hosting company too , free free freeeeeeeeeee

Nigel
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #34 on: April 28, 2006, 07:59:54 PM »
lol. TTFF site had a 500GB monthly limit. No foresight what so ever. I have a site that have that transfer limit and it only costs $5.00  (US) a month for hosting. The first thing that I thought about was scalability. Is real Mickey Mouse thing going on there.

Offline baratariaboy

• Not knowing why we came, now, we'll forever know!!
« Reply #35 on: April 28, 2006, 08:06:43 PM »
The best from the Not Ready For Prime Time players. How sweet!!!
An amateur built the Ark and professionals the Titanic.

Re: socawarriorstt.com site back up
« Reply #36 on: April 28, 2006, 09:01:02 PM »

« Reply #37 on: April 29, 2006, 10:43:07 AM »
the site is back up now

« Reply #38 on: May 25, 2006, 10:55:18 AM »
IT LOOKS LIKE D SITE BACK DOWN AGAIN

the saga continues

« Reply #39 on: May 25, 2006, 11:28:12 AM »
I working now.

« Reply #40 on: May 25, 2006, 12:42:52 PM »
can you imagine this site going down for more than 1 day? I for one doh know what I would do nah...anyways..next time that happen to the other site, they should just redirect people to this site ;D

DAT would be TOTAL MADNESS ;D ;D ;D ;D

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Allyuh men like $hit yes!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #41 on: June 09, 2006, 08:33:27 AM »
Would you belive it. On a day like today.

socawarriors.net...THE BEST

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #42 on: June 09, 2006, 08:37:14 AM »
I can open the site page with no problem :angel:

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #43 on: June 09, 2006, 01:27:07 PM »
well yuh  now know where all de jokey supporters dat dont know who is avery john headin now  ;D make room SW.net :devil:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #44 on: June 09, 2006, 01:30:02 PM »
What is the link again??

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #45 on: June 09, 2006, 02:31:11 PM »
Well de site up and running now on my pc.   ??? 

Have a link to all three games on de top, and the "no more dream, reality time article"

But why de ell dey have a union jack flag and we playing England??  ???

Dat is slackness