December 22, 2024, 12:07:51 AM

Author Topic: ALL YUH WANT TO TALK ABOUT REAL  (Read 1056 times)

ALL YUH WANT TO TALK ABOUT REAL
« on: June 01, 2006, 07:29:37 AM »
It ha many  trinis doh believe in this present squad we have,they say the 73 team and the strike squad was 'more skilled' and had better 'character' than this present team,in my humble opinion all that is a load ah crap.All yuh want to talk about real ok ,this present team, unlike the 73 or strike squad finally got us over the hump and took us to the WC, dis dem how much yuh want this squad got the job done.The 73 team was the best we had until this group of warriors came along,let face facts.Who want to live in de past daz dem and ah feel sorry for dem becuz dey cyar enjoy the fact that dey country,for de first time,will be playing in the WC. Instead ah comin out and give 100% support some ah we still ha to find fault and puh down de team.We never satisfied ,if this team make it to the second round yuh go hear 'ah bet dey eh go win ah next game'.It's like we allways find a way to push negativity and daz ah shame this squad unlike no other got us the big show and there are millions of people from different countries would love the opportunity to see their team in the WC but their team  did not get it done............................. this/our team did.
« Last Edit: June 01, 2006, 07:31:45 AM by berris »