Two big saves by the keeper. Â Who in goal, cause ah cyar hear nothing and ah cyar make out who it is.
Someone for T&T needs to step up and put some imagination and a little extra kick in our game...it is neat at times, but it is too routine and predictable...we won't beat anyone good with that....someone has to step out of the mould a little bit and take things into his own hands a little......
What min we in now ? them commentators not to ital...
hahah commentator now bring up how whitely change his name etc...hadda mentiont hat without fail yes
Quote from: AZZURRI on May 31, 2006, 01:42:14 PMhahah commentator now bring up how whitely change his name etc...hadda mentiont hat without fail yesYeah but before that he say AWhitley is described as the answer to Steven Gerrard...Steups!!
ppls..jus remember this is a friendly to get used to conditions and get a feel for one another playin together....we would love to win 5-0 every game too eh but it doh work so..workin on the technical stuff...thas beenie idea now..it is a preparation match...the atmosphere durin the WC go be diff as well as the play and level of intenstiy..tell meh i lie?!
Quote from: AZZURRI on May 31, 2006, 01:38:36 PMppls..jus remember this is a friendly to get used to conditions and get a feel for one another playin together....we would love to win 5-0 every game too eh but it doh work so..workin on the technical stuff...thas beenie idea now..it is a preparation match...the atmosphere durin the WC go be diff as well as the play and level of intenstiy..tell meh i lie?!u say Potato i say PAtato...ya know wha i mean...take it easyyyyI think you mean we're working on tactical stuff not technical....