Total Members Voted: 16
Voting closed: July 17, 2006, 07:06:36 AM
stewps... I cyah bother to think all dis over... I just go wait for Occoner msn screen name to change accordingly and den ah go ask for a drop... ius ah full proof plan...Â
Quote from: Jefferz on July 07, 2006, 11:26:47 AMstewps... I cyah bother to think all dis over... I just go wait for Occoner msn screen name to change accordingly and den ah go ask for a drop... ius ah full proof plan...Â
Quote from: nobody_s angel on July 07, 2006, 11:32:34 AMQuote from: Jefferz on July 07, 2006, 11:26:47 AMstewps... I cyah bother to think all dis over... I just go wait for Occoner msn screen name to change accordingly and den ah go ask for a drop... ius ah full proof plan... Jeffrez sugar...u is ah original...hey nobody's angel doh choke on yuh lunch dey....<cough cough>
Quote from: Jefferz on July 07, 2006, 11:26:47 AMstewps... I cyah bother to think all dis over... I just go wait for Occoner msn screen name to change accordingly and den ah go ask for a drop... ius ah full proof plan...
stewps... I cyah bother to think all dis over... I just go wait for Occoner msn screen name to change accordingly and den ah go ask for a drop... ius ah full proof plan...
AlbertaTrini is in the country and would love to meet d crew...so lets give me a warm trini welcome
Quote from: kandi_tt on July 07, 2006, 07:06:36 AMAlbertaTrini is in the country and would love to meet d crew...so lets give me a warm trini welcome uh..sorry...and thks disgruntled....no scene
I wouldnt mind meeting the poet...however, remember Caution is on the 15th....so I ent sure I could make the lime then.The next weekend is feasible and month end is even better.
This is my scene for July: Sat 15th I got a dinner to attend at 7pm then party anytime after 11pmSat 22nd w. connection vs joe public in Ato Boldon Stadium (BIG match)Sat 29th availableLets see what happens....
Ricky,Boi just the title alone have meh cautious? Caution I taking heed; Boi this is TNT. Ah going tuh chiil at meh 94 year old grandma in the country and vist relatives and chill mehself.