June 28, 2024, 05:09:00 AM

Author Topic: To "TTgapers" and "footballking" - Don't call people Idiots!!  (Read 13178 times)

Re: To "TTgapers" and "footballking" - Don't call people Idiots!!
« Reply #30 on: July 29, 2006, 09:53:22 AM »
I was trying to stay out of this eh but...

The men give opinions of the lady based on their experiences. Who never call a teacher/parent/boss dotish because they disagree with them?

I personally read several negative things about very close realtives of mine on this board, but guess what....

The people who make these statements make them based on their limited knowledge. From their limited perspective they call it as they see it. I was free to correct them if I choose to do so just as Cocopanyol chose to give more background about the lady.

Cocopanyol is free to give a contrary opinion based on his experience and his opinion is probably more well-informed because he knows the lady better and coming from a more mature perspective seeing that King and gapers basing theirs on adolescent experiences.

But this talk about "shame on them" is pure bullshit. Going by that analogy nobody should talk bad about Jack or Manning because everybody raise good children and is loved by their family. Everrybody is a saint in the eyes of their close friends and family.

If somebody read the board and hear something negative about themselves they should be smart enough to know that they shouldn't take it on, or they come on and confront the posters.

:applause: :applause: :applause:
Joga Bonito

« Reply #31 on: July 29, 2006, 10:34:39 AM »
First of all I know Ms. Heywood and she is a DAMN ASS!!!

Why??

I was the best Eng. Student in my year. Not my form...my whole FUC%^$% year!!

Ah come late in the year and tell de woman ah want to drop ACCTs and do Eng. Lit, she tell meh come back and talk to her after the Easter holidays.

I explain that if she answer mey B4 de holidays, ah could use the time to study and catch up. She tell meh no, come after.

Well first day after Easter holidays, ah go up to her and she tell meh no. Becz my  report say ah have to make more effort in ACcts. and it would need effort to catch up in Eng Lit.

Ah try to explain to the c^%^ that is ACCOUNTS ah want to drop and to look at my Eng. results and talk to my Eng. Lang teacher. She just walk off. Ah couldn't friggin believe it.

This was a CXC subject, this would affect meh future.

Well when she became my homeroom teacher in Form V, ah give she Tunder every day. Ms. Heywood, if you read dis, I is de man u tell go in the dustbin and pick up garbage ...and when I ignore yuh ass you nearly hyper ventilate in front de class and den start to bawl in de hallway.

Now ah know she used to treat her good Eng. students well, but with me she was A DAMN ASS.

However, Ms. Heywood is not a public figure like Jack Warner or Camps and does not lie and bobol (to my knowlege) the public.

Thefore, I think we need to find a middle ground and realize this. Yes, we can say what we want, but we are big men who have finished with shcool now, so we could adopt some maturity.

F. King I admire your swift and forthright response.

But when it come to meh Eng. Lit subject she was damn ass.

Dat is like telling Latas he cah play midfield.

Yuh know ah still pass Accounts and I ah only do half de exam... :rotfl: :beermug:

Peace,

Offline JabJab

« Reply #32 on: July 29, 2006, 10:49:35 AM »
I not in dis foolishnesss. Last I check I not in school anymore. Allyuh Fatima man  whining on this board grow up and move on nah. Unless some of allyuh still in Fatime then this doh apply to you. Rest of allyuh school done. Grow up!!!

« Reply #33 on: July 29, 2006, 10:57:47 AM »
I not in dis foolishnesss. Last I check I not in school anymore. Allyuh Fatima man  whining on this board grow up and move on nah. Unless some of allyuh still in Fatime then this doh apply to you. Rest of allyuh school done. Grow up!!!

Oh lord u mean u went to Fatima and cah spell de word.

Or is this some form of sarcasm I miss out on.

« Reply #34 on: July 29, 2006, 10:59:38 AM »
However, Ms. Heywood is not a public figure like Jack Warner or Camps and does not lie and bobol (to my knowlege) the public.

Thefore, I think we need to find a middle ground and realize this. Yes, we can say what we want, but we are big men who have finished with shcool now, so we could adopt some maturity.

dat is de same thing as was saying..she is not a 'prominent' public figure
so any kinda attack on a 'normal' person, whether teacher or a co-worker will be viewed as personal attack.
VB, i woulda had the same impression of she if she had done dat to me lol

time for this thread to go 'General Discussion' eh Tallman lol

« Reply #35 on: July 29, 2006, 11:21:31 AM »
What General Discussion do to get this topic.Put this kakahole topic in Fac & Crew meet up,Gen Discuss.
alway getting them steupps  :rotfl:
yuh have ah point dey Compre lol

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #36 on: July 29, 2006, 11:22:34 AM »
what f**kery is this
all yuh eh have no spine or wha
I went Fatima and I stand firm in my convictions and while I never had Ms Heywood I want to say

f**k MS. Marin
f**k Mr. Cooper.
f**k Mr. Romero
f**k Mr. Roach

them people went out of they way to f**k up men
either daily or making sure they eh get in form 6
boy cocoapanyol rock so eh and if they mother, sister, tanty or nehnen reading this and feel somehow aggrieved, that is they ass business

football king yuh disappointment meh
yuh voice yuh opinion stick by it, if that is how yuh feel so wha
if in your book she is an ass then so be it
I doh like Stern and I does voice meh opinion about him and he shit and I does take meh talk for it and if he moms reading then so what

STEUPS
al yuh is panty man yes

woy disgruntled yuh chicken come home to roost!!!

One ah dem yuh call out dey is meh family..

So F**K you, yuh moms, yuh pops, yuh nennen, yuh auntie, yuh unborns and ah hope all ah dem log on and read dis too.........

;)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl: :rotfl:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #37 on: July 29, 2006, 11:44:58 AM »
Well I went Woodbrook Sec and ah want to say F*&^$ Mr Lewis, Mr Baine and Ms Issacs.  I have some from Primary School and Pre-School ah have to recall dey names doh.  Will be back with it.

« Reply #38 on: July 29, 2006, 12:03:45 PM »
Ah like how this thread turn from a "let's make peace" thread, to a "f**k everybody" thread....

« Reply #39 on: July 29, 2006, 12:10:14 PM »
Well I went Woodbrook Sec and ah want to say F*&^$ Mr Lewis, Mr Baine and Ms Issacs.  I have some from Primary School and Pre-School ah have to recall dey names doh.  Will be back with it.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: since disgruntled call out man for not having any spine is nuff man cussing dey teacher now .....while we at it Mackintosh(calypsonian Short Pants) and Sealy HAYMC too ..  ;D

« Reply #40 on: July 29, 2006, 01:33:56 PM »
what f**kery is this
I went Fatima and I stand firm in my convictions and while I never had Ms Heywood I want to say

f**k MS. Marin
f**k Mr. Cooper.
f**k Mr. Romero
f**k Mr. Roach

boy cocoapanyol rock so eh and if they mother, sister, tanty or nehnen reading this and feel somehow aggrieved, that is they ass business

I doh like Stern and I does voice meh opinion about him and he shit and I does take meh talk for it and if he moms reading then so what

STEUPS
al yuh is panty man yes

So F**K you, yuh moms, yuh pops, yuh nennen, yuh auntie, yuh unborns and ah hope all ah dem log on and read dis too.........

;)

Omarldinho you could kiss my entire ass yes
me eh give a flying 4k who is yuh family nuh they cross meh path so they is ass
nobody eh tell meh they is ass I had 5 plkus years to formulate meh opinion
so right now you could 4k you

« Reply #41 on: July 29, 2006, 01:38:31 PM »
what f**kery is this

f**k MS. Marin
f**k Mr. Cooper.
f**k Mr. Romero
f**k Mr. Roach

STEUPS
al yuh is panty man yes

;)

Disgruntled I might be wrong buh ah feel de man was just being sarcastic, buh say wah .. :rotfl:

« Reply #42 on: July 29, 2006, 02:20:27 PM »
This thread has officially gone out of control.....

and yeah disgruntled......ah think Omar was juss on kix.....

« Reply #43 on: July 29, 2006, 04:27:32 PM »
what f**kery is this

f**k MS. Marin
f**k Mr. Cooper.
f**k Mr. Romero
f**k Mr. Roach

STEUPS
al yuh is panty man yes

My youth, cool nah man, doh let dem get yuh KROSS. Respec.

« Reply #44 on: July 29, 2006, 08:18:19 PM »
what f**kery is this

f**k MS. Marin
f**k Mr. Cooper.
f**k Mr. Romero
f**k Mr. Roach

STEUPS
al yuh is panty man yes

My youth, cool nah man, doh let dem get yuh KROSS. Respec.

no dread
I hate panty men
if yuh say it yuh say it
Oh because I afraid to offend somebody
f**k DAT
who d hell is cocopanyol?
STEUPS
all yuh so gyal does horn all yuh

Offline Trinidadam

« Reply #45 on: July 29, 2006, 10:33:55 PM »
It hadda be ah bunch ah FA*IMA men eh, and ya know what d asterix for. D TIGERS comming ta tear alya up this year. ;)

Offline JabJab

« Reply #46 on: July 30, 2006, 02:05:29 AM »

:) Typo in de heat of de moment. Didn't know we have online spellcheckers on ths board. Will do better next time. Good ting FATIMA teach you to spell. Which teacher you will give credit for dat?? P.S. 'Dat' is a form of trini slang and intentional not a typo.  haha moderators move this to the general section.

« Reply #47 on: July 30, 2006, 03:06:00 AM »
hard luck, doh mean to offend anyone personally. just an opinion, as they say who feels it knows it, and some of us felt it back then.

no hard feelings with no one, especially if i offended you.

however, i hope u stay as firm when men dissing up stern john, and call them out. what if stern mother come on this site, and see how many people bad talk her son, and use way cruder words than "idiot". last time i check it is in the dictionary.

with that said let's please carry on.

ttgapers

idiot?

men dose call Stern ah shitsnake all kinda ting... somebody call mummy quick.... maybe she can teach us to behave.

« Reply #48 on: July 30, 2006, 04:33:57 AM »

:) Typo in de heat of de moment. Didn't know we have online spellcheckers on ths board. Will do better next time. Good ting FATIMA teach you to spell. Which teacher you will give credit for dat?? P.S. 'Dat' is a form of trini slang and intentional not a typo.  haha moderators move this to the general section.

Breds I am a Fatima Old Boy.

Nobody ever had to TEACH me to how to spell the name of MY school.

« Reply #49 on: July 30, 2006, 05:29:56 AM »
what f**kery is this

f**k MS. Marin
f**k Mr. Cooper.
f**k Mr. Romero
f**k Mr. Roach

STEUPS
al yuh is panty man yes

;)

it take you ah whole 5 years to formulate ah opinion on who is ass, but i sure dey see u is ah ass de day u walk in form 1...  doh grudge cause yuh ent make form 6 brother u now show we yuh jess ent cut it.. if u cyah see sarcasm, especially after i post again just to make it clear for you, what u really want to do in form 6 breds?? waste de government money?? boy rock so eh... waste ah fleckin time, i guess even in de best schools yuh does have to have de riff-raff too yes...

MickeyRat

« Reply #50 on: July 30, 2006, 05:53:38 AM »
Good morning.  I see things eh change. :rotfl:

« Reply #51 on: July 30, 2006, 07:07:47 AM »
Good morning.  I see things eh change. :rotfl:

ENT. :rotfl:

ah doh tink ah ever enjoy ah puhsonal fight on dis site since way back when TI decide he bullin hardest and TT geh fedup and diss he so much dat TI went on an all night offensive and occoner had to keep score and ting.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #52 on: July 30, 2006, 07:32:16 AM »
seems like the point I was trying to make got totally lost.

Say what
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Last Edit: July 30, 2006, 01:08:51 PM by Compre »

« Reply #54 on: July 30, 2006, 09:38:26 AM »
seems like the point I was trying to make got totally lost.

Say what

Â :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Ah sorry breds ah know yuh serious ... but what you expect from ah trini site ? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #55 on: July 30, 2006, 10:39:52 AM »
jus fuh future reference...ah not ah "breds" eh, unless dat word  unisex now... :rotfl:

ah is  of de female persuasion

but yuh right...is ah Trini site...so all dat in it
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #56 on: July 30, 2006, 10:43:54 AM »
Yuh know de ting start off so nice....man get diss...man apologise.

I say it finnish...but now man getting picong for not making it to Form V.

Ah sorry to say it but comical shit like dis is brighten up a dreary day sometimes yes.  ;D :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #57 on: July 30, 2006, 10:47:38 AM »
jus fuh future reference...ah not ah "breds" eh, unless dat word  unisex now... :rotfl:

Oh damn!!

U is female? I had no idea.

No offence but with a handle like dat, nbody woulda figure dat out.

Btw, I am a 'breds.'   :)

Glad to see the female quota is rising.

Peace,

« Reply #58 on: July 30, 2006, 11:24:52 AM »

Oh damn!!

U is female? I had no idea.

No offence but with a handle like dat, nbody woulda figure dat out.

Btw, I am a 'breds.'   :)

Glad to see the female quota is rising.

Peace,

ah see rel man talkin tuh she like she ah man... and i was thinkin all de time... "now someone that intouch with their emotions and sense of concious sensitivity cyah be a man"

« Reply #59 on: July 30, 2006, 11:34:08 AM »

ah see rel man talkin tuh she like she ah man... and i was thinkin all de time... "now someone that intouch with their emotions and sense of concious sensitivity cyah be a man"

BWA HA HA HA HA  :rotfl: Oh Gawd... but is true yes...