Quote from: michimausi on August 17, 2006, 02:34:18 AMPM meh
Quote from: michimausi on August 17, 2006, 02:34:18 AMif meh boy pointman missi hitting hard too pm meh also
Me next
Quote from: Pointman on August 17, 2006, 09:18:38 AMQuote from: michimausi on August 17, 2006, 02:34:18 AMPM meh Quote from: morvant on August 17, 2006, 09:30:45 AMQuote from: michimausi on August 17, 2006, 02:34:18 AMif meh boy pointman missi hitting hard too pm meh alsoQuote from: Rastaman on August 17, 2006, 07:32:58 PM :thumbsup:Â Me nextSorry guys, I'm not trying to find potential fathers for my baby...I just wanted to let grskywalker know how lucky he is...And besides, I can wait...if I don't ever get a second child then that's tough luck for me...that's just the way things go I suppose.I must admit, though, I never knew that a PM could help solve such problems...
:thumbsup:Â Me next
Quote from: michimausi on August 17, 2006, 02:34:18 AMCongratulations to both you and your wife!!!  And for your new little princess, "Happy Birthday little one & welcome to the world!!!"You are a very lucky man...I've been wanting a second child for at least the past 2 1/2 years, but my boyfriend just doesn't want one of his own...anyhow, I wish the best of luck for you & your family!!! if meh boy pointman missi hitting hard too pm meh also
Congratulations to both you and your wife!!!  And for your new little princess, "Happy Birthday little one & welcome to the world!!!"You are a very lucky man...I've been wanting a second child for at least the past 2 1/2 years, but my boyfriend just doesn't want one of his own...anyhow, I wish the best of luck for you & your family!!!Â
Quote from: michimausi on August 18, 2006, 03:22:00 AMQuote from: Pointman on August 17, 2006, 09:18:38 AMQuote from: michimausi on August 17, 2006, 02:34:18 AMPM meh Quote from: morvant on August 17, 2006, 09:30:45 AMQuote from: michimausi on August 17, 2006, 02:34:18 AMif meh boy pointman missi hitting hard too pm meh alsoQuote from: Rastaman on August 17, 2006, 07:32:58 PM :thumbsup:Â Me nextSorry guys, I'm not trying to find potential fathers for my baby...I just wanted to let grskywalker know how lucky he is...And besides, I can wait...if I don't ever get a second child then that's tough luck for me...that's just the way things go I suppose.I must admit, though, I never knew that a PM could help solve such problems... I was not responding to you...My wife is pregnant
congrats man.leh we see some pix nah.
Thanks there andre well here is my little princess Samantha Rae [/img]