June 26, 2024, 07:23:53 AM

Author Topic: CUTE DUTTY WINE  (Read 3572 times)

CUTE DUTTY WINE
« on: August 24, 2006, 06:28:34 AM »

Re: CUTE DUTTY WINE
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2006, 09:54:18 AM »
whoever put dat on the net need some f**kin licks! >:( (... but that is jes me talking)

Offline michimausi

• myspace
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2006, 03:12:21 AM »
whoever put dat on the net need some f**kin licks! >:( (... but that is jes me talking)

I was thinking just about the same there...ok, maybe it was cute, but nowadays people should really think twice about what they put in the net and what not...just knowing how many sickoes there are out there nowadays...
« Last Edit: August 25, 2006, 03:17:12 AM by michimausi »
“Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect. It means that you've decided to look beyond the imperfections.”

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2006, 06:37:33 AM »
ah bet is some watless oman put up dah video on youtube  :-[ dem kinda ting u keep amongst yuh family n ting not in no open place fuh dem psycho tuh lust over
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #4 on: August 25, 2006, 06:55:06 AM »
Yuh right,,,Is only watless people go ha dey 5 year old chile gettin orn so and applaudin

10 years from now when she nanny skin out on youtube in ah fete...dey go wonder "where did we go wrong"

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #5 on: August 26, 2006, 09:55:02 AM »
Yuh right,,,Is only watless people go ha dey 5 year old chile gettin orn so and applaudin

10 years from now when she nanny skin out on youtube in ah fete...dey go wonder "where did we go wrong"

Is only watless ppl go teach dey 5 yr ole chile dat
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #6 on: August 29, 2006, 12:50:07 PM »
nothin is wrong with yuh child dancin dutty wine or wuhever kinda wine but they should not make it public,keep it private.i remember when i was small meh aunts and them use to make meh do de pull backs and show them meh toelee fuh ah charles chocolate.

« Reply #7 on: August 29, 2006, 01:27:49 PM »
nothin is wrong with yuh child dancin dutty wine or wuhever kinda wine but they should not make it public,keep it private.i remember when i was small meh aunts and them use to make meh do de pull backs and show them meh toelee fuh ah charles chocolate.

breds it look like yuh have some unresolved issues to deal with

« Reply #8 on: August 30, 2006, 06:12:55 PM »
???....Fuh real!!!?

« Reply #9 on: August 30, 2006, 08:33:14 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: ....YOU NEED HELP DREAD ..... ah wonder what dey use tuh make yuh do for ah snowcone. :rotfl:....seek help breds !!!

« Reply #10 on: August 31, 2006, 12:19:34 AM »

Man that was just TMI........

Too Much Information

« Reply #11 on: August 31, 2006, 12:42:53 AM »

SICK  :-X :puking:

« Reply #12 on: August 31, 2006, 08:32:50 AM »

SICK  :-X :puking:

Yuh aunts need to get lock up! :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: September 01, 2006, 01:55:17 PM »

I see an end of year award coming for this one.

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #14 on: September 02, 2006, 05:34:45 AM »

boy dat worst dan d lil gyurl ..........now u shudda keep dat to yuhself
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #15 on: September 14, 2006, 01:22:20 PM »

Capodetotee wtf???  Yuh didn't pause to think maybe yuh shouldn't post dat?  Anyway, is your info to share as you see fit.

Wey, that disturbin yes.