June 26, 2024, 07:39:56 AM

Author Topic: U20 Soca Warriors Stream  (Read 12826 times)

U20 Soca Warriors Stream
« on: October 25, 2006, 12:14:39 PM »

De Link.

Hopefully CH4 shows the game. I'm leaving home in a short while.

Re: U20 Soca Warriors Stream
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2006, 12:25:33 PM »
thanks jah gol
« Last Edit: October 25, 2006, 12:29:26 PM by Naminirt »

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2006, 12:27:05 PM »
thanks. but on the real, they need to burn that station down.

« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2006, 12:41:41 PM »
thanks. but on the real, they need to burn that station down.

I'll send you ah box ah match and doh worry..Ill also send some dumaurier for you when you keeping  bubba warm at nite in the cell.  ;D

« Reply #4 on: October 25, 2006, 12:55:37 PM »
I'll send you ah box ah match and doh worry..Ill also send some dumaurier for you when you keeping  bubba warm at nite in the cell.  ;D
is not bubba eh is Panday he gobe bunkin wid ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #5 on: October 25, 2006, 02:18:45 PM »

De Link.

linkee no workee...
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #6 on: October 25, 2006, 02:33:06 PM »

De Link.

linkee no workee...

Its working in Windows Media Player for me Jay!

Correction was working great earlier but sound is breaking-up badly right now!

Can't make out too well what that Maths teacher saying but he seems to be a big TV star as he's on quite regularly! Never imagined that Maths could be so interesting as to deserve its own TV show... talk bout Open University Trini style!  :D
« Last Edit: October 25, 2006, 02:38:35 PM by Socapro »

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #7 on: October 25, 2006, 02:43:00 PM »
yep, it's working for me now :) but as you say it's breaking up a bit

on the subject of TnT TV stars, whatever happened to Hansley Ajoda?  ;D
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #8 on: October 25, 2006, 02:50:27 PM »
Ok guys look for me in the stadium

As an official home based now... Ah late but ah leaving now

« Reply #9 on: October 25, 2006, 02:51:34 PM »
Hey Jay do you know what time the U-20 game is London time? I need to do some stuff and hopefully can log back on at game time!  8)

« Reply #10 on: October 25, 2006, 02:58:34 PM »
the came  comming on at 7 pm tnt time so that is 12am socapro bed time fuh you  :rotfl:

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #11 on: October 25, 2006, 02:58:54 PM »
Socapro, i think kick-off is 7pm TT time, so i make that midnight UK time

« Reply #12 on: October 25, 2006, 03:02:36 PM »
Socapro, i think kick-off is 7pm TT time, so i make that midnight UK time

Okay, thanks!  8)

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #13 on: October 25, 2006, 04:04:09 PM »

De Link.

linkee no workee...

hard luck bout da one dey...ah had take the stream off for a while.....It will be up until the end of the game
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #14 on: October 25, 2006, 04:19:20 PM »
And you help with this stream ? So if we have a problem we can contact you ?

« Reply #15 on: October 25, 2006, 04:58:42 PM »
29 play in de ple whe ;D

« Reply #16 on: October 25, 2006, 05:01:11 PM »
like they eh brining it

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #17 on: October 25, 2006, 05:03:26 PM »

Jah Gol is running the stream off my pc....

unfortunately the game is not showing at the moment....but the stream will b kept up just incase it shows at a later time
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #18 on: October 25, 2006, 05:04:15 PM »

so the game is not comming live then

« Reply #19 on: October 25, 2006, 05:04:56 PM »
Just log back on to see the game but is like chat show still on?!

Whey de match? Plus the sound breaking up bad, cyah make out what they saying!

Is i955fm carrying commentary for the U-20 game?

Somebody help?!!  :frustrated:

« Reply #20 on: October 25, 2006, 05:08:28 PM »
bally any local based the game comming over any radio local station

« Reply #21 on: October 25, 2006, 05:08:50 PM »
Ah guess no game for we....... :-\

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #22 on: October 25, 2006, 05:09:50 PM »
for sum wierd reason the channel is showing horrible tonite....the game shud b shown at a later time if not now tho

".The Poet."

« Reply #23 on: October 25, 2006, 05:18:49 PM »
for sum wierd reason the channel is showing horrible tonite....the game shud b shown at a later time if not now tho

I quite up here in England and is bed time now! What yuh mean by game shud b shown at a later time?

Should I go to bed and look out for recording of game when I get up tomorrow?!

C4 is taking the pi$$ here yuh know! Can't we rely on them for anything?  ???

« Reply #24 on: October 25, 2006, 05:30:16 PM »

unfortunately the game is not showing at the moment....but the stream will b kept up just incase it shows at a later time
Oh ho well daiz real cool of Young LyDown 2:0 ,you guys doing ah fanstastic job for we mans up here iea  :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: October 25, 2006, 05:36:37 PM »
TnT 0   DR 0  so far  according to TV6

St vincent 1  St kitts 0 FT
« Last Edit: October 25, 2006, 05:38:19 PM by Small Magician »

« Reply #26 on: October 25, 2006, 05:48:57 PM »
Is it half time?

« Reply #27 on: October 25, 2006, 05:56:07 PM »
1-0 T&T
Abu Bakr on de stroke of half time.  Free Kick bullet...no chance fuh de keeper Colin Murray say

Game LIVE on Vibe 105

« Reply #28 on: October 25, 2006, 05:58:12 PM »
1-0 T&T
Abu Bakr on de stroke of half time.  Free Kick bullet...no chance fuh de keeper Colin Murray say

Game LIVE on Vibe 105

:applause:

« Reply #29 on: October 25, 2006, 05:59:50 PM »