June 26, 2024, 01:58:14 AM

Author Topic: Forum couples.......  (Read 5895 times)

Forum couples.......
« on: April 25, 2007, 05:17:31 AM »
but eh ehe what ever happend to all the potential match making  amongst forumities?

What ever happend to Kandi and Jodie and all the others who came in and steamed up the place?
But wait nah; ah find is time the forum pay some dividends in tangible ways; dis virtual/cyber talking have tuh come fuh real.

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: Forum couples.......
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2007, 06:58:55 AM »
"what you talking bout Willis?"
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2007, 07:04:48 AM »
Forum couples in here?.... :-\
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

« Reply #3 on: April 25, 2007, 08:07:50 AM »
but eh ehe what ever happend to all the potential match making  amongst forumities?

What ever happend to Kandi and Jodie and all the others who came in and steamed up the place?
But wait nah; ah find is time the forum pay some dividends in tangible ways; dis virtual/cyber talking have tuh come fuh real.
??? ??? this complete with online dating and holding hands and sex too??
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: April 25, 2007, 08:20:19 AM »
He want information on Jefferz and kandi LOL :rotfl: :devil:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #5 on: April 25, 2007, 09:08:02 AM »
He want information on Jefferz and kandi LOL :rotfl: :devil:

Yuk!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #6 on: April 25, 2007, 09:17:14 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: April 25, 2007, 09:55:10 AM »

Air sex included ;D

« Reply #8 on: April 25, 2007, 10:15:09 AM »

Air sex included ;D

Cyber sex too? ??? :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:  Look how alyu mashup de man post nah :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #9 on: April 25, 2007, 10:34:39 AM »
<looks around for ndookie>

« Reply #10 on: April 25, 2007, 10:56:35 AM »
hm cyber sex or air sex...lol
cyber sex or lack therof could lead to air sex ??
who knows oui
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #11 on: April 25, 2007, 11:03:38 AM »
wha bout air jocking ;D and cyber jocking ;D

« Reply #12 on: April 25, 2007, 11:24:38 AM »
point if i start air jockin ah might get wind pain in de totee head area. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: April 25, 2007, 11:32:50 AM »
point if i start air jockin ah might get wind pain in de totee head area. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
lol@wind pain  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: April 25, 2007, 11:51:19 AM »

might get wind pain in de totee head area.

give this man WIN! U eh 4king easy nah!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #15 on: April 25, 2007, 11:54:17 AM »

Air sex included ;D

I mus be too old....explain dat one fuh meh nah!!  ???
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #16 on: April 25, 2007, 11:58:14 AM »

« Reply #17 on: April 25, 2007, 12:02:39 PM »
I think the couple that had the most potential was Ato and Coco

I was real shocked to hear tings didnt work out

« Reply #18 on: April 25, 2007, 12:05:34 PM »

:joker: :joker:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #19 on: April 25, 2007, 12:55:30 PM »

Is long time yuh eh make meh laugh and dat mek meh laugh on all kinda levels!!!

« Reply #20 on: April 25, 2007, 01:16:32 PM »
Yeah esp since I really can't laugh since I did hook up with a certain female warrior fan because of SW.net. Eternal gratitude.

« Reply #21 on: April 25, 2007, 01:19:46 PM »
Yeah esp since I really can't laugh since I did hook up with a certain female warrior fan because of SW.net. Eternal gratitude.

do tell ;D

« Reply #22 on: April 25, 2007, 03:24:24 PM »

yuh like to chook fire? ;D

« Reply #23 on: April 25, 2007, 05:43:19 PM »
madness.

« Reply #24 on: April 25, 2007, 10:38:51 PM »

I want de exclusive ;D

« Reply #25 on: April 25, 2007, 10:40:09 PM »
Lady Warrior.  :angel: P.S. I love Coco

« Reply #26 on: April 26, 2007, 03:13:13 AM »
Ah-Ha  :o

« Reply #27 on: April 26, 2007, 12:58:14 PM »

Lady warrior attracted to man wit jheri curls?

She have ah sister? cause I have ah case of activator somehwere in ah box in de basement

« Reply #28 on: April 26, 2007, 01:14:41 PM »

Lady warrior attracted to man wit jheri curls?

She have ah sister? cause I have ah case of activator somehwere in ah box in de basement

jheri curls? steupss ah suprise she attracted to man who finish in less than 10 secs  ;D

« Reply #29 on: April 26, 2007, 01:16:29 PM »
OUCH!!! :devil:

go head and talk big...de man limin wit saudis now yuh know...watch yuh self  :flamethrower: