Yes people disappointed for Jemmot but you must leave people alone and let them enjoy theyself and be happy.
People just vex because
a) They wish they had that kinda skill for theyself
b) Wish they had Jemmot opportunities
c) Want him play good for TT so "we" by extension could feel good
d) Want him do well so they could say that is my partner
e) and most importantly...we want to keep another youth on the straight and narrow and not be a burden on society.
Well guess what
He is a big man, has been given opportunity and has been talked to by Latapy, he team members, national coaches, foreign coaches, local coaches, the boys on the block and most importantly by TI.
Do not feel no how or judge hardest because none of us have walked in his shoes.
You cyar help nobody if they dont help themselves.
If the man is happy enjoying life then let us leave him alone.
Honestly when things are forced upon you, after a while you resent it and I am sure Hardest must be just fed up of people all his life telling him this is his only option and he have to do this and do that.
Let the man free up. Let the man ketch heself and let us move on.