Boss, yuh see what ah was telling yuh about meh team, Spurs only beat we by one point. It is a lost and a lost is a lost, but it also give you that good feeling deep inside, tuh know dat we held de world champions, without ah healthy Shaq. Despite what de critics may say, Shaq still commands a double team every night, so dat speaks for itself right there.Wid all de weapons Spurs had on de floor, dey still couldn't blow we out. JW(still out of form) Shaq (injured) and a couple other players still out of form. Is just Wade and a few points here and there, dat does take we tuh de finish line.
It is absolutely no excuse for our loses, but if someone know de game and understand it from a certain level, you have to take my points in to consideration. Ah believe we playing Indiana at 3:30 PM today, so ah go pop ah cold one, watch de TV and support meh team through good and bad times. We will turn dis thing around, member Supa tell all yuh dat, have no fear, we will be back to winning ways very soon and trust meh it will be no mercy on any team. HIGHLY BLESSED