Yuh askin if anybody know of a house to rent or yuh askin what area we prefer?
I know ah house where you could staybut it nowhere near Toco or Mayaro just kidding eh Kandi_TT
Quote from: Peong on June 10, 2008, 12:17:04 PMYuh askin if anybody know of a house to rent or yuh askin what area we prefer?sorry dey...i need one to rent for a going away party for friend...
Quote from: WestCoast on June 10, 2008, 09:37:28 AMI know ah house where you could staybut it nowhere near Toco or Mayaro just kidding eh Kandi_TT why you so!!
Quote from: cocoapanyol on June 10, 2008, 12:47:05 PMQuote from: WestCoast on June 10, 2008, 09:37:28 AMI know ah house where you could staybut it nowhere near Toco or Mayaro just kidding eh Kandi_TT why you so!! I ent say anyting bad...................................as yet right Kandi
Quote from: WestCoast on June 10, 2008, 12:59:15 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on June 10, 2008, 12:47:05 PMQuote from: WestCoast on June 10, 2008, 09:37:28 AMI know ah house where you could staybut it nowhere near Toco or Mayaro just kidding eh Kandi_TT why you so!! I ent say anyting bad...................................as yet right Kandi West,like yuh empty out the viagra bottle this morning....
Quote from: ZANDOLIE on June 10, 2008, 01:36:15 PMQuote from: WestCoast on June 10, 2008, 12:59:15 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on June 10, 2008, 12:47:05 PMQuote from: WestCoast on June 10, 2008, 09:37:28 AMI know ah house where you could staybut it nowhere near Toco or Mayaro just kidding eh Kandi_TT why you so!! I ent say anyting bad...................................as yet right Kandi West,like yuh empty out the viagra bottle this morning.... You an Coco ent easy, atall atall eh, but Kandi smarter dan all ah allya as she knows that "Basket doh hold Water" so she ent goin an get madis a little fun I was having......Sorry Kandi if I offended you...not my intention
Quote from: WestCoast on June 10, 2008, 01:46:12 PMQuote from: ZANDOLIE on June 10, 2008, 01:36:15 PMQuote from: WestCoast on June 10, 2008, 12:59:15 PMQuote from: cocoapanyol on June 10, 2008, 12:47:05 PMQuote from: WestCoast on June 10, 2008, 09:37:28 AMI know ah house where you could staybut it nowhere near Toco or Mayaro just kidding eh Kandi_TT why you so!! I ent say anyting bad...................................as yet right Kandi West,like yuh empty out the viagra bottle this morning.... You an Coco ent easy, atall atall eh, but Kandi smarter dan all ah allya as she knows that "Basket doh hold Water" so she ent goin an get madis a little fun I was having......Sorry Kandi if I offended you...not my intentionDoh try tuh suck up now. If yuh did offend Khandi she woulda done take a turn in yuh tail!!
ok so ah rename the thread and posting another one..http://www.aripocottage.com/Default.htm
Quote from: kandi_tt on June 11, 2008, 08:21:12 PMok so ah rename the thread and posting another one..http://www.aripocottage.com/Default.htmwow! that place nice for so!
boynes place:http://www.salybiaresort.com/
oh hell yes. the grande riviere ones down the road from the village
Any of dem place have a rumshop within ah 5 minute stumble ?