June 25, 2024, 05:00:48 PM

Author Topic: La Liga Time Again  (Read 60480 times)

Re: La Liga Time Again
« Reply #360 on: March 09, 2009, 08:34:01 PM »

Here's hoping for Real to tear Liverpool a new one in front the Kop. :beermug:

As a Barca man I cyah outwardly back Real, but I real hate Liverpool and I hope Real bore dem.

Gawd boy I real hate Liverpool.

dread, my sentiments exactly..

i eh no real madrid fan, but i cant think of any side in football i would not back if they playing against Liverpool.

plus i backing anything from la liga that playing against anyone in the EPL, except Chelsea of course.

« Reply #361 on: March 22, 2009, 12:29:21 PM »
another right foot finish from messi

« Reply #362 on: March 22, 2009, 12:52:41 PM »

So now he needs tuh scoring with his head!

« Reply #363 on: March 22, 2009, 12:58:29 PM »

Why?......to prove what, and to whom?

« Reply #364 on: March 22, 2009, 01:00:46 PM »

Take it easy nah Messi's father. I didn't mean no harm.

« Reply #365 on: March 22, 2009, 01:16:42 PM »
barca 6 and counting vs malaga 0            56 mins gone

« Reply #366 on: March 22, 2009, 01:44:37 PM »

Take it easy nah Messi's father. I didn't mean no harm.

All I arkse is "why," yuh know....

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #367 on: March 22, 2009, 01:53:10 PM »
Barcelona just took part in a massacre. It was very good play.

« Reply #368 on: March 22, 2009, 02:07:21 PM »
The Hunt has been bussing the net in the last few weeks

« Reply #369 on: March 22, 2009, 09:57:05 PM »
The Hunt has been bussing the net in the last few weeks

Yeah..I wonder if that is it for Ruud at RM. Huntelaar starting to look comfortable.

Barca lost Iniesta again for a couple of weeks. All de big players in that side..and that is still a terrible loss. De team doh play the same without him.

« Reply #370 on: March 23, 2009, 04:52:39 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/3eqJqd3FQQQ" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/3eqJqd3FQQQ</a>
Malaga wasn't marking at all ?

« Reply #371 on: March 23, 2009, 08:49:14 AM »

FC Barcelona 6-0 Málaga
1-0 : Xavi 19'
2-0 : Messi 24'
3-0 : Henry 32'
4-0 : Eto'o 43'
5-0 : Alves 51'
6-0 : Eto'o 56'

La Liga Goals
Eto'o 25
Messi 19
Henry 15
Xavi 4

Iniesta and Toure came off injured, but with the internationals coming up they should be back in time for Bayern.

« Reply #372 on: March 23, 2009, 08:53:55 AM »
....so ah guess Victor Valdes wasn't a shithong this week, eh? 

« Reply #373 on: March 23, 2009, 09:12:52 AM »
I eh see the game, so I cyah make a decision on that.

But he has been a shithong for a number of years, I doubt one game go change that.

« Reply #374 on: March 23, 2009, 09:52:15 AM »
I eh see the game, so I cyah make a decision on that.

But he has been a shithong for a number of years, I doubt one game go change that.

:rotfl: :rotfl: Allyuh eh easy!! Yuh rel "Disgruntled" in trute!  Give my boy a break nuh!  ;D

« Reply #375 on: April 04, 2009, 01:14:32 PM »
almeria trashing submarines . jai john where yuh

« Reply #376 on: April 06, 2009, 08:37:46 AM »

Valladolid 0-1 FC Barcelona
0-1 : Eto'o 40'

« Reply #377 on: April 06, 2009, 08:56:29 AM »
Eto'o is the King

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/ztBEA_74Kd0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/ztBEA_74Kd0</a>

« Reply #378 on: April 06, 2009, 02:35:00 PM »
Game of the week: Atletico Madrid vs. Osasuna

Check th highlights on youtube, or tvgolo when you have a chance, but I will post goal #4 cuz it was the pick of the bunch....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-SMgw_nLKjE

« Reply #379 on: April 06, 2009, 02:54:01 PM »
that drag sweet.

« Reply #380 on: April 09, 2009, 11:43:46 PM »
Barca men will appreciate this:

« Reply #381 on: April 10, 2009, 04:23:51 AM »
still room for improvement because of the teams remaining in the champs.. league we have conceded the most goals.

buh once we out scoring them, we good to go.

..........and to think they wanted to sell eto'o eh

« Reply #382 on: April 10, 2009, 08:26:36 AM »
still room for improvement because of the teams remaining in the champs.. league we have conceded the most goals.

buh once we out scoring them, we good to go.

..........and to think they wanted to sell eto'o eh

Chemistry was a bit off as he was a bit unhappy and made it known, but Pep settled all of that quite well, what a well oiled machine, I agree w/others, the only team that could beat them is themselves if they fail to show on a given day

« Reply #383 on: April 11, 2009, 01:33:42 PM »
We shall not be denied

« Reply #384 on: April 11, 2009, 01:37:02 PM »

« Reply #385 on: April 12, 2009, 10:26:29 AM »
ah find ah cyar see toppa ah tall these days.

« Reply #386 on: April 13, 2009, 01:11:21 AM »
ah find ah cyar see toppa ah tall these days.

;)

« Reply #387 on: April 19, 2009, 05:36:57 PM »
Barca on cruise control. But Stojković for Getafe playing like a superhero between the pipes

« Reply #388 on: April 19, 2009, 06:39:17 PM »
Barca on cruise control. But Stojković for Getafe playing like a superhero between the pipes

Good to see Barca playing the kinda of controlled away game where a 1-0 lead actually feels safe. refs didn't do Barca any favors this rounds. Two clear penalties on Eto'o and Messi not called in the first half. Messi called offside on a breakaway where he was clearly onside and the same linesman disallowed a legit Messi goal for offside when again he was on. But a second consecutive 1-0 away win in La Liga means three points in the bag and no worries.

Good to see Marcelo score for Real Madrid. I'd rather Madrid not win, but I'm a big fan of 'redemption' stories, and it's no exaggeration to see Juande bring this youth RM career back from the dead. Strange celebration with Pepe tho'

« Reply #389 on: April 19, 2009, 08:44:09 PM »
I wanted La Liga to be wrapped up time de classico...so Real would have to applaud Barca on to de field. Barring a spectacular Madrid collapse at a crucial moment....dat eh go happen. Steups.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.