Total Members Voted: 66
Voting closed: January 02, 2006, 04:58:17 PM
Nothing against Jamaica, buh ah hope Grenada win with ah clean sheeeet, and Grenada score by like 33 goals, and all the players get ah hatrick each...notice is 33, that mean even de keeper getting ah hatrick!
Yeah boy Elan...just imagine eh.....any who... GO GRENADA!!!
spice boys 3-reggae girls 1
Quote from: capodetutticapi on December 14, 2008, 03:14:08 PMspice boys 3-reggae girls 1u serious
Quote from: trini_stallion on December 14, 2008, 12:00:39 PMNothing against Jamaica, buh ah hope Grenada win with ah clean sheeeet, and Grenada score by like 33 goals, and all the players get ah hatrick each...notice is 33, that mean even de keeper getting ah hatrick! I think you should have gone for 666. That would certainly put us in HELL.
How's the T&T ref Brizan doing?
Quote from: E-man on December 14, 2008, 06:35:59 PMHow's the T&T ref Brizan doing?he ok just gave a controversal penalty that could have called for ah free kick out side the box... jam 2 grn 0
painful to imagine that this Grenada team beat us....
Quote from: kicker on December 14, 2008, 06:48:34 PMpainful to imagine that this Grenada team beat us....i telling yuh true then we have people who saying keep maturana
ah know there's probably ah good reason eh, but watching dis 2nd half all i could think bout is, "imagine ah team wid ah defender taking de goal kicks, beat my SocaWarriors eh?" ah just have to laugh and shake me head.