Quote from: Brownsugar on March 29, 2009, 12:00:37 AMAh see enough references in this thread to some team that goes by the name of Trinidad & Tobago.....which country does this team represent? And does FIFA know about this team??.... Look ah going in mih bed now and de guilty parties better explain they postings by tomorrow when ah wake up or else.... Just making the corrections before Brownsugar wake up & check the forum!!Allyuh men who forgetting is Trinidad & Tobago please sort allyuh selves out!! Yorke, Kenwyne & a few other players on the team were born in Tobago so please remember what T&T stands for!!!
Ah see enough references in this thread to some team that goes by the name of Trinidad & Tobago.....which country does this team represent? And does FIFA know about this team??.... Look ah going in mih bed now and de guilty parties better explain they postings by tomorrow when ah wake up or else....
People,We cannot get to South Africa with Maturana as coach. There is no structure and plan that you can identify on the field. What brand are we playing? Under Beenhakker you could have seen a plan and we had a brand. The team looked solid with a good structure..this compensated for a few men out of position,etc..Now that this does not exist there is more talk about who should play and who should not...only man people berate under Beenhakker was Stern and Beenhakker insisted that he was a good player and look what he did against Mexico to get us to d Bahrain playoff...I still believe Hyland and Trent Noel should have started..or at least one of them..Kenwyne and Scotland...and one day Guerra will have to get his chance..anybody who saw him against Panama will realise what a talent he is in midfield.
doh worry with them, u go hear them bawling later on, if things doh go good
Quote from: Socapro on March 29, 2009, 08:19:47 PMQuote from: Brownsugar on March 29, 2009, 12:00:37 AMAh see enough references in this thread to some team that goes by the name of Trinidad & Tobago.....which country does this team represent? And does FIFA know about this team??.... Look ah going in mih bed now and de guilty parties better explain they postings by tomorrow when ah wake up or else.... Just making the corrections before Brownsugar wake up & check the forum!!Allyuh men who forgetting is Trinidad & Tobago please sort allyuh selves out!! Yorke, Kenwyne & a few other players on the team were born in Tobago so please remember what T&T stands for!!!um kenwyne was born in point fortin trinidad but i get ur point.. ...
Quote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on March 29, 2009, 06:34:16 PMdoh worry with them, u go hear them bawling later on, if things doh go good...juss like we wouldn't be hearing ah peep from none ah allyuh when TnT qualify. Yes ah say when. Color it... bold it... italicize it or bookmark it. Bakes say it... we going South Africa!
Quote from: Bake n Shark on March 30, 2009, 12:29:26 AMQuote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on March 29, 2009, 06:34:16 PMdoh worry with them, u go hear them bawling later on, if things doh go good...juss like we wouldn't be hearing ah peep from none ah allyuh when TnT qualify. Yes ah say when. Color it... bold it... italicize it or bookmark it. Bakes say it... we going South Africa!Mats go have to prove meh wrong quickly
damn right
Quote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on March 30, 2009, 08:05:47 AMdamn right U go sponsor a Mats appreciation ad in d daily express/guardian/newsday. U does type like a man who could afford it.
Quote from: weary1969 on March 30, 2009, 08:13:35 AMQuote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on March 30, 2009, 08:05:47 AMdamn right U go sponsor a Mats appreciation ad in d daily express/guardian/newsday. U does type like a man who could afford it. we go see , i go have to swallow meh words if and digest it if he get the job done
yeh , i not posting again for d night again, as a supporter i rel sad what i see 2nite, i cah even put it in words, who vex f**k alyuh, Mats need to go ok, talk done. f**k he mudder c**t
BRING IN FENWICK
So he starts Wolfe in defense despite him having played there only twice, against Panama and Honduras, then has to withdraw him so he can't use Latapy. Also starts with a striker combination that has 0 goals between them in 2 months with the Championship player of the month on the bench.
Say after me Mats eh goin a placeGod grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change; courage to change the things I can;and wisdom to know the difference.
he have to go now