he used shit tactics... why did he bring on glen, when we were up a goal?
eh, why not bring on a defensive player to run at the heels of those salvadorians eh?
why the f**k was dennis lawrence blockin ince in the post, so he could try to toss his f**kin head at a shot?
how f**king stupid is that!?
what team employs that tactic and does it ever work!?
why was ince on that last play not marking the open side of the goal when dennis lawrence was supposed to be on it, you're suppose to be on that open side of the goal even if dennis lawrence wasnt on it... basic shit that doesnt happen to any team but ours, or atleast any successful team, the man is a f**king jackass.
i doh care what yuh say the careless and lack of ability to motivate his players from that game is enough evidence, yes he geh columbia into the wc great f**kin job, he also did it while they had a particular grap of very talented players.
and i garantee you, if we do get into this WC which im still quite hopeful for, it will again be because he has inherited a good group of footballers.
i've given the man time and ive been mostly quite, but this is shit.