June 30, 2024, 03:47:22 AM

Author Topic: Liverpool vs Chelsea  (Read 23719 times)

Re: Liverpool vs Chelsea
« Reply #30 on: February 01, 2009, 11:00:05 AM »
Ref could blow off this match now and nobody would complain. Man would just head to the
pubs and be thankful  :sleepy:

« Reply #31 on: February 01, 2009, 11:00:58 AM »

game entertaining to watch

just like midget wrestling   :rotfl: :rotfl:

Especially dem medium sized large midget like Tevez.

Ah bet yuh would take his midget arse over Anelka or #21.

« Reply #32 on: February 01, 2009, 11:02:18 AM »
20 million pounds going to waste.  Benitez bemuses me...

« Reply #33 on: February 01, 2009, 11:04:51 AM »
20 million pounds going to waste.  Benitez bemuses me...

For Keane or Benitez? Cause reportedly that is the amount of Rafa's new 4 year contract.

« Reply #34 on: February 01, 2009, 11:06:36 AM »

Ah bet yuh would take his midget arse over Anelka or #21.

Anelka have 14 so far this season.......nah!!  Take Ballack instead.

« Reply #35 on: February 01, 2009, 11:06:51 AM »

:rotfl: yeah but he holding the belt, allyuh fighting like dog and cyat to get to see it  ;)

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #36 on: February 01, 2009, 11:13:29 AM »
I don't know if someone post this link already but here it is with english commentary

http://athe-net-tv.blogspot.com/2009/01/atp-qatar-exxonmobil-open_09.html
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

« Reply #37 on: February 01, 2009, 11:17:06 AM »
Gerrad get away again with more bullsh!t.

« Reply #38 on: February 01, 2009, 11:18:50 AM »
Gerrard better be careful all that running around he doin he aint tired out forcing Rafa tuh sub him with 8 minutes tuh go and the match still tied.

« Reply #39 on: February 01, 2009, 11:19:26 AM »

Gerrard get away with what?  steups...

He have a right to be pissed b/c he was fouled when the ball was knocked away from him in de first place... not fuh de uncalled foul he wouldn't have 'fouled' Malouda.

--------

Wow... straight red for Lampard!

Harsh decision.

« Reply #40 on: February 01, 2009, 11:19:44 AM »
this ref too damn inconsistent...horrible red card decision

« Reply #41 on: February 01, 2009, 11:20:58 AM »
thats why the epl is chocloated flavoured mess. how d hell that can be a red card.

the epl is popular cause every1 loves chocolate

« Reply #42 on: February 01, 2009, 11:22:10 AM »
This match in trouble already- Mike Riley refin! Ah feel somebody gettin send off today!

giggsy call de ting right yes!

« Reply #43 on: February 01, 2009, 11:22:27 AM »

Gerard putting in a MOM performance but why he have to do to get a card?

I now saying that Lampard anonymous and get sent off. Poor poor decision by the ref. Alonso went in just as dangerously.

« Reply #44 on: February 01, 2009, 11:22:46 AM »
Mike the wimp strikes again!  That was at best a 50-50 challenge! Christ ah almost in tears for Chow, Omar, Elan and dem. Hang in there fellas, hang in there!
« Last Edit: February 01, 2009, 11:25:04 AM by giggsy11 »

« Reply #45 on: February 01, 2009, 11:23:47 AM »
Mike Riley is a f**kin ass.

Gerrard just do the same f**king thing and get a TALKING to.

bullshit

« Reply #46 on: February 01, 2009, 11:26:09 AM »
I waiting to see how long it will take dot Riley's BS to be blamed on Manchester United

« Reply #47 on: February 01, 2009, 11:27:07 AM »
Mike Riley is a f**kin ass.

Gerrard just do the same f**king thing and get a TALKING to.

bullshit

You talking ah pack ah fukkin ass... Gerrard's 'foul' wasn't even a card.  Lampard came in with a two-footed tackle on a 50-50 ball... in all fairness to him he won ball first, but that is a yellow-card tackle.

I only agree in as much that it wasn't a straight red.

« Reply #48 on: February 01, 2009, 11:27:51 AM »
how much money allyuh feel mike riley cousin bet on liverpool winning this game

« Reply #49 on: February 01, 2009, 11:28:20 AM »
How the hell they could put this wimp who so easily influenced and intimidated to ref a game of this magnitude at Anfield is beyond me! He probably peed himself in the damn tunnel!

« Reply #50 on: February 01, 2009, 11:28:39 AM »
I wonder how much of a man Mike Riley is to admit that he was wrong in giving a straight red.

I expect that decision to be overturned on appeal.

« Reply #51 on: February 01, 2009, 11:29:24 AM »

Gerard putting in a MOM performance but why he have to do to get a card?

I now saying that Lampard anonymous and get sent off. Poor poor decision by the ref. Alonso went in just as dangerously.

Yuh wish just got granted... and deserved too.

« Reply #52 on: February 01, 2009, 11:29:36 AM »
this ref too damn inconsistent...horrible red card decision

Listen, I have a good friend of mine that is involved in English football (refereeing and coaching) at the grassroots level and on a larger scale, at club level as well, and he has met and interacted with mike riley on a number of occasions at refereeing courses, symposiums, etc.  De man tell meh long time dat mike riley is a chupid ass and over the years I have tried my best to objectively watch him as he officiates in the epl and uefa and he has NEVER, EVER done a game where I can say meh padnah was wrong about 'im.  De man is as consistent as crude oil.    

« Reply #53 on: February 01, 2009, 11:30:15 AM »
shouldve gotten sent off for diving.

« Reply #54 on: February 01, 2009, 11:30:30 AM »
I wonder how much of a man Mike Riley is to admit that he was wrong in giving a straight red.

because it wasnt a red

or
because its chelsea?

« Reply #55 on: February 01, 2009, 11:31:27 AM »

because it wasnt a red

or
because its chelsea?

because it's the wrong decision (.... not everything is about ManUre.)

« Reply #56 on: February 01, 2009, 11:32:44 AM »
nice! Torres controlling the ball with his arm now and Riley missing it too.

« Reply #57 on: February 01, 2009, 11:33:53 AM »
You talking ah pack ah f**kkin ass... Gerrard's 'foul' wasn't even a card.  Lampard came in with a two-footed tackle on a 50-50 ball... in all fairness to him he won ball first, but that is a yellow-card tackle.

I only agree in as much that it wasn't a straight red.

What you watching? Gerrard lose the ball and slide in with his studs up. That is a yellow card.

Worse yet in the first five minutes he bang the ball into a prone player after the whistle blow. That card he just get should have at least been his 2nd.

TBH I don't care either way. I enjoying seeing these teams play they shit but Lampard definitely get a raw deal.

« Reply #58 on: February 01, 2009, 11:35:54 AM »

...Gerrard lose the ball and slide in with his studs up. That is a yellow card.

Worse yet in the first five minutes he bang the ball into a prone player after the whistle blow. That card he just get should have at least been his 2nd...

« Reply #59 on: February 01, 2009, 11:36:44 AM »
Benayoun fuh Riera... dat shithong.

Meanwhile Keane rotting on de fukking bench.

Benitez dat imps.

nice! Torres controlling the ball with his arm now and Riley missing it too.

I convinced you just talking to ease your bowels...

--------------

JDB you can't be serious talking about Gerrard went in studs up... you need to check yuh eyes fella.