Fellas, I believe too many people on here have made it a habit of complaining about everything!
To cut a long story short I am backing whatever our head coach Latas does right now in preparation for the game provided we win that crucial game against El Salvador on 12th August and do so looking organised and playing attractive football! And please Latas and your team, no conceding of early goals so we have to come from behind or giving up a two goal lead in the last 10 minutes!
On the other hand if we doh win the game on 12th August then our campaign to qualify for SA2010 is mathematically over and ALL the oldmen on the team including captain Yorke should be replaced by the U-20s!
So Latas you have my backing to do whatever you deem fit provided we get that much needed result on 12th August!
yuh real greedy...
, u want to win and get attractive football as well.
i cool with the win alone, it could be ah 1-0 win from an own goal or even ah controversial offside goal or ah real lame goal, i eh care, i taking ah win anyway it come.
i doh like akile, zamora and theobald
it could be ah toepee from akile edwards that rebound of the crossbar, it hit zamora on his back, de el salvador keeper trip on his shoelace and fall, punch de ball and it hit theobald in his face and end up in de goal....i taking all ah dat, it dont have to be attractive at all.