it may not happen to us, however what happens with the government affects us.
Unless u mother was abused by kamla herself, then u eh really have no excuse for changing u vote cause at the end of the day, pnm doing mess and we all have to suffer weather u is inidan or african if they get back into power
what happens wit d govt affects everybody, and yes is not Kamla saying it,, and yes alot of shit going on wit d pnm gov't and let meh jus tell yuh someting dat same mother an' me been cussin back an' foward bout d shit d gov't doin because she is ah pnm-tid, but it bad sammy, and it doh give confidence to vote for people, whose support tellin yuh to yuh face, "we doh like yuh"...................how I ask u, do look past d general hateful sentiment especially when d opposite no way near dat nasty, eh, tell mih...................an for d last time, ah not preachin race, preachin race "to me" is "dey hair does be too f**kin oily" stating an untenable situation dat quickly treatening to become violent is treating wit facts not mere idle stereotyping.
ok. i cant put myself in your shoes so i cant really know how u feel or how strongly it affects u and u must do what u must.
Sometimes hard decisions have to be made and i know it may be hard, but weather u vote for kamla or not is not going to change those people. However, how u vote will affect u and your family in a much bigger way than whats those fools say to u.
U say the government doing shit, but how will they know or change or care if they know ppl will always vote for them no matter what? And that is the mistake a lot of ppl are making in this thread. They say pnm is the lesser of the evils, but thats just...they will always be evil unless ppl show them.
People falling into the same trap over and over.