Khalid - haul yuh stinking bahrain bamsee.
yuh is a man or a mouse?
If yuh come on dis site, expect the treatment what you get.
U gone and report it to the moderator and hope they close the thread.
Steups.
In this part of the world, we have something call FREE SPEECH!
I could cuss you how much I want, and nobody cyah do nutten.
We have a name for u in Trinidad, maco-meh-man!
KND, the man say if u was in bahrain and you said that, u would have gotten it where the sun dont shine, HAHAHAHAHAHAH
You lucky I cant decipher that egyptian-like symbol thing you all have for your language, I woulda go on that Bahrain board and share cuss left right and centre.
But in any language, I know you could understand this: Â
Yuh lucky I cant find a middle finger too.
is like one seta pest come on d board bringing their chuppidness with them.
Come on keep postin, let me shit yuh up again!
You will meet more moderate people here, and you will meet more agressive people.
Seeing that your country stands between my country and destiny, is all out war!
Kuwait Girl - Welcome, we always welcome the ladies here.
KND pick up.