Yes de coach try ah thing in de gold cup, but after de first 2 games he should have known it was win win situaton for us because even if we have go through to the next rounds it would have benifited us even if we only played one game after,,,,, we had most of our players together and de coach would have gotten a better chance to see more of the guys, it was also a chance to play more games because as you can see we not doing anything right now, we wasting de whole month and we players NOT ever playing. All we needed was a tie and we fail... put 5 man in defence then...
By the way, I think Collin Samuel did ok and should be considered.
Latapy could have helped because we needed that spark and creation in midfield, someone who can make things happen in a split of a dime, even Dwarika could have came on as a sub and park something... but Latapy only studing money... 3 months could have turned long term, he could have could and prove heself and thing might have chance for de better,,, yuh have to try man,,,,,,, Latapy is an ass...