Quote from: Mr Fix-it on October 26, 2015, 06:13:16 AMBoy I still holding out hope for next week. I'm sure they would linger this one out for a couple eps. before we're given a confirmation either way. Good ep and I didn't see it coming. But as Gimple say, he's loyal to the show and not to any character(s). Not to mention the unkillable list was getting longer and longer so is time to trim some fat.All dat guts and blood might not be him, but d show done leave d comic book timeline behind ah while now, so doh get yuh hopes up too high.
Boy I still holding out hope for next week. I'm sure they would linger this one out for a couple eps. before we're given a confirmation either way. Good ep and I didn't see it coming. But as Gimple say, he's loyal to the show and not to any character(s). Not to mention the unkillable list was getting longer and longer so is time to trim some fat.
Yeah de flashback ting killin it...writers stallin for too much time
Boss episode last night......the lil boy cause all dat stress......mom mom mom my f**kkin ass
Rick bull it yes.
Ting finally heat back up, Daryl shot, carol Rambo missin' glen and michonne captured....hope d finale justify d build up play.......
Quote from: lefty on March 28, 2016, 05:57:27 AMTing finally heat back up, Daryl shot, carol Rambo missin' glen and michonne captured....hope d finale justify d build up play.......even MORE pressing.. is glen the first chinee to get piece of 'kryptonite' on prime time tv?
Quote from: Jumbie on March 28, 2016, 06:43:28 PMQuote from: lefty on March 28, 2016, 05:57:27 AMTing finally heat back up, Daryl shot, carol Rambo missin' glen and michonne captured....hope d finale justify d build up play.......even MORE pressing.. is glen the first chinee to get piece of 'kryptonite' on prime time tv? Yes first man , only other guy I can think off who got some on screen is Brandon Lee
Very anticlimaticn finale.I figured is either the Red Head or the chubby fella who bought it.VB
Quote from: vb on April 04, 2016, 11:22:57 AMVery anticlimaticn finale.I figured is either the Red Head or the chubby fella who bought it.VBNegan said taking it like a champ after the first hit with lucy .. it could be Abraham ...
Fear the walking dead - drab....when compared to its big brother, which as we know does gihwe plenty drab too.....won't lie, ketch plenty Zs while struggling through d first season....so far is more of d same in S2.....drab.