December 21, 2024, 12:08:14 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game (26-Mar-2013).  (Read 32849 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game (26-Mar-2013).
« Reply #120 on: March 26, 2013, 09:08:20 PM »
This national team playing like they dont have a plan what a disaster. ,boom and run .

« Reply #122 on: March 26, 2013, 09:09:21 PM »
Allyuh seeing the reason why Birchall on bench for Port Vale....... steups..... giveaways like is ah firetruck bazar

« Reply #123 on: March 26, 2013, 09:11:05 PM »
I don't care if we get licks. The only concern I have is if these guys are learning anything.

We will see.

We Have to remember, Peru plays against Brazil, Argentina and Uruguay on a regular. We play Guyana, Dominican Rep. Guyana , Belize, Guyana. The only way our football can improve is to play better teams. So this game and the one against Romania and  Estonia is a step in the right direction.

Agreed. You are right. This is definitely a step in the right direction.

« Reply #124 on: March 26, 2013, 09:12:20 PM »
I don't care if we get licks. The only concern I have is if these guys are learning anything.

We will see.

We Have to remember, Peru plays against Brazil, Argentina and Uruguay on a regular. We play Guyana, Dominican Rep. Guyana , Belize, Guyana. The only way our football can improve is to play better teams. So this game and the one against Romania and  Estonia is a step in the right direction.

sense che, after the JW set back, we have a long way to go

« Reply #125 on: March 26, 2013, 09:13:35 PM »
AB not just Birchil all of the players doing the same thing, they are being hustled when they have the ball and when  they lost it they give Peru enough ttime to make plays.

« Reply #126 on: March 26, 2013, 09:14:32 PM »
When we go stop the excuses;It eh like we just wake up yesterday and start playing football. Look nah is simply  takes some common sense, some running some marking some tackling . It eh like the quality of ball is as a result of Guyana maybe it is the lack of  strategic coaching or tactical management of the resources we have.

If we doh get much from the countries we play what benefit is this  kind of game for Peru? I say if we play some of those teams like guyana etc..... our level ought to be like Peru and dominate the crap we does play aganist. We cyar be laying down toto all the time.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2013, 09:17:44 PM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #127 on: March 26, 2013, 09:15:54 PM »
Angus de big analyst :beermug:

« Reply #128 on: March 26, 2013, 09:16:30 PM »

« Reply #129 on: March 26, 2013, 09:16:44 PM »
Good practice game for our boys....we need more of these...Learn to play under pressure & at speed..at some point the guys have to learn once the formation is set, then go from zone to man mark, otherwise you just ball watching and reacting..other than that, the passes will get better, once they adapt to the pace...Peru has scored and defended the big guns in south America...we might be giving them the ball, but we not letting them walk in we goal...Well done so far. Is they who have to turn it up, cause with all that possession, they get 3 pray shots and 1 clear opportunity & goal..

« Reply #130 on: March 26, 2013, 09:17:50 PM »
We need to keep playing opposition liked this.

« Reply #131 on: March 26, 2013, 09:18:06 PM »
We need to keep playing opposition liked this.
yup
not Belize and Grenada, unless we playing with an all local side...best we save the money for the big trips and high level games

« Reply #132 on: March 26, 2013, 09:18:32 PM »
I think we need an additional striker to give Glenn support and we to start fouling the same way they do us early in counter attacks

« Reply #133 on: March 26, 2013, 09:21:41 PM »
SUPER BLUE - the pounding start the pounding start the pounding start

« Reply #134 on: March 26, 2013, 09:25:10 PM »
If we could go quite Peru and play, then we can more go to Ven. for a home and away series.

« Reply #135 on: March 26, 2013, 09:25:19 PM »
SUPER BLUE - the pounding start the pounding start the pounding start

Man you real annoying boy.

« Reply #136 on: March 26, 2013, 09:26:27 PM »
Hard luck Me Mum, Keep it up fellas!

« Reply #137 on: March 26, 2013, 09:26:31 PM »
wow. well at the end of all that Birchie got a shot off, but off the bar.

« Reply #138 on: March 26, 2013, 09:26:39 PM »
Lord Birchie rocket hit the bar

« Reply #139 on: March 26, 2013, 09:26:59 PM »
hard luck birchie

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #140 on: March 26, 2013, 09:30:13 PM »
Allyuh seeing the reason why Birchall on bench for Port Vale....... steups..... giveaways like is ah firetruck bazar
All ah dem giving away d ball!

« Reply #141 on: March 26, 2013, 09:30:40 PM »
ANNOYING WHY YUH SAY THAT ABOUT THE SOCA SONG? YUH EH FIND THE  KIND AH FOOTBALL WE PLAYING ANNOYING.

SUPER BLUE - the pounding start the pounding start te pounding start

« Reply #142 on: March 26, 2013, 09:31:27 PM »
Hyland and Daniel would have done well here.

« Reply #143 on: March 26, 2013, 09:32:41 PM »
Kevon Carter. 14 ?

« Reply #144 on: March 26, 2013, 09:32:51 PM »
Lost feed  >:(

« Reply #145 on: March 26, 2013, 09:34:35 PM »
Refresh the page

« Reply #146 on: March 26, 2013, 09:34:57 PM »
Where is Jones?

« Reply #147 on: March 26, 2013, 09:35:12 PM »
Hyland and Daniel and some of the  better skilled players may have fared well. Why no Andre Boucad for TnT?

« Reply #148 on: March 26, 2013, 09:35:16 PM »
This Peru team look like their U-23

« Reply #149 on: March 26, 2013, 09:38:03 PM »
Joevin playing well.