Great game SocaWarriors. Congrats to TD, Coach, Staff & players.
De fight, game-play, composure, running and chemistry were superior today. Notable standouts- EVERYBODY
For those that didn't make de startin eleven today, work harder. Be a thorn in de coach side; make de coach
pick yuh warriors because with dat kinda performance today. it hard to picture who to leave out!
personal impressions-
Ah know Hoyte fast but ah didnt know Cyrus fast & steady so too. Yes meh breddah!
Glenn,good to have yuh back. Like a breath of fresh air upfront. Dat is your spot!
Abu Bakr, short of your one lapse in concentration- yuh play like ah boss.
Mitchell, you work clean and quiet; yuh might need a MoHawk for people to see yuh.
Williams, ah like yuh command now.Cleon is meh keeper but ah see why you run tings.
Jovin, yuh can't go back into dat shell. Yuh buss out in de Haiti game and is only up now.
D. Roberts, yuh played with plenty class. Yuh go surprise even yourself soon enough!
Khaleem, yuh composure and range is stellar. Allyuh will only get better because of you.
Captain Jones, I woulda leave yuh with de armband. Good taking responsibility today. breathe
Boucaud, just keep having fun like you are. You really like dis game!
Molino, Do what yuh want! remember de more you do, is de more yuh players open. share!
Carlos, if deh leh you go on dat right flank without too much def. duties; is mas in de place!
Onto the next opponent. I await allyuh next master-piece. Masters at work! Go TnT!