Why some of all yuh don't axe all yuh selves from this forum. Da fuq.... Gay get few minutes each game and played well. Some men ain't coming off that bench and there is no axe their name thread. I ain't even see an axe Carter thread steups. And last time I check Jones had a two more goals than Gay. What some of all yuh does really want blood and ligaments from players. If yuh friend and family don't make the team let them work harder don't come on this forum to criticize.
Tierra ah know yuh like jamal, don't know in what capacity, whether he's ah friend or a family member, but i notice that yuh does always bat for him which is admirable, bc i do the same for kenwyne, darrly roberts and recently jovin jones but the difference is i don't know them bredders from an apple, but i like their game bc they have the "it" factor that sooo many of our players seem to lack including jamal.
right now i will give jamal a pass against my better judgment only bc he still has time to develop into a dynamic striker, but in all honesty my dear, this kid can't cut it @ this level, however, if he trains hard and some how gets out of the pro league (which limits and inhibits our players) he could be one for the very near future, but as of now, he's out of his depth.
i say let him stay with the national team, and come off the bench in late games like last night when we had a comfortable lead so he could gain some experience, but we can't rely on jamal as a go too guy or clutch player, bc he's not, @ least not right now, but maybe later it's a possibility, and i certainly hope so for all our sakes. positive.