June 24, 2024, 07:01:38 AM

Author Topic: Yorke and Lara in tandom tonight!!!  (Read 7219 times)

Yorke and Lara in tandom tonight!!!
« on: November 25, 2005, 07:25:28 PM »
If yuh from Australia or have ah ting down under.

Hide yuh gyal tonight and the rest of the weekend. Cause when them fellas hit the town, who eh dead badly wounded.

Yorke going World Cup and Lara now break the record.

I frighten for them gyal

Re: Yorke and Lara in tandom tonight!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2005, 07:30:18 PM »
Lara go be in de World cup too...imagine Latas, yorke and Lara........in germany..trouble take dem fraulines!

Offline NC

« Reply #2 on: November 25, 2005, 08:06:03 PM »
Stupi Post!

« Reply #3 on: November 25, 2005, 08:10:27 PM »
which record Lara break...yuht alkin about the 400 ah while back or something else

« Reply #4 on: November 25, 2005, 08:13:54 PM »
most runs ever in test cricket

« Reply #5 on: November 25, 2005, 08:20:28 PM »
just read it......we trinis ah easy boy !!!

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #6 on: November 25, 2005, 08:33:12 PM »
which record Lara break...yuht alkin about the 400 ah while back or something else

you actually ask that question...
*sigh*
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #7 on: November 25, 2005, 08:37:49 PM »
fathers hide your daughters
mothers dust off those chastisty belts

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #8 on: November 25, 2005, 08:41:52 PM »
What a Novemeber to Remeber for the Best Friends!!

Congrats to Brian on breaking the ultimate record of all individual records in his discipline and re-establishing himself as the champion batsman we know him to be.

Dwight, Latas and Lara ..... wonder if they still have that sporting company that they started some years ago?
Wonder if Ato wants to buy some shares in that!?!

Offline watch de ride

« Reply #9 on: November 25, 2005, 08:43:31 PM »
Yes, yes! All hail Sir Brian Charles Lara!!!

Watch de Ride!!!

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #10 on: November 25, 2005, 09:05:20 PM »
oconnorg
troy piloy
fli
morvantman
AWATT dealing with cricket waggonist to? cuz ah man like he now jump on. As this organisation is generally anti-waggonists for the entire nation is seems to me trinbago hadda be prosecuted.
I just imforming
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #11 on: November 25, 2005, 09:46:44 PM »

U inna real mess pardner! u should change your name! U have no shame!

by de way, at de rate u going, i feel de need to also let you know that trinidad has qualified for the FIFA men's senior football world cup!

« Reply #12 on: November 25, 2005, 11:18:36 PM »

U inna real mess pardner! u should change your name! U have no shame!

by de way, at de rate u going, i feel de need to also let you know that trinidad has qualified for the FIFA men's senior football world cup!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: November 25, 2005, 11:34:31 PM »
 Allyuh funny yes....Keep doing yuh ting Lara

« Reply #14 on: November 26, 2005, 12:42:50 AM »
Allyuh men doh let nottin pass eh boy !!!!!!!!

Well forgive meh nah....Not everybody bright like allyuh......is only so much sport ah could follow one time......ah  man have wok, school and family to see about too........some ah allyuh single and could live in the computer all day......some wit no family or no poom poom to lash in the night...so all yuh know is this board........

ah know yuh go respond to this in about 2mins cause yuh always hittin refresh while switchin between the board and yuh porn site......anyways while yuh doin that ah goin and put dong ah next rounds on the wife...ah talk to yuh in the mornin ...ah sure yuh go still be on  here ! 

P.S. .......take it easy on "pamela"

Offline jusatrini

« Reply #15 on: November 26, 2005, 12:48:12 AM »
Well, yuh dun know that is pressure the most runs in test cricket and the world cup finals is  :beermug: all night and  :-* too. Say we is we boys and they doing well for the red, black and white. SO BIG UP TO THEM DOWNUNDER.

« Reply #16 on: November 26, 2005, 01:00:20 AM »
Now, if we could only win a damn test match.  >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #17 on: November 26, 2005, 01:23:43 AM »
I was just thinkin!
why we doh have TnT ONLY players Test Cricket, like in Football

That was a waste of a thought. How the team doing in the regional cricket? Whemn you find out you will know "why we doh have TnT ONLY players Test Cricket."

« Reply #18 on: November 26, 2005, 08:03:37 AM »
oconnorg
troy piloy
fli
morvantman
AWATT dealing with cricket waggonist to? cuz ah man like he now jump on. As this organisation is generally anti-waggonists for the entire nation is seems to me trinbago hadda be prosecuted.
I just imforming

Boy Ah read de thing and I instantly Frowned... AWATT is considering pressin Charges!

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #19 on: November 26, 2005, 08:23:57 AM »
Right now i just get the 'S', 3 men in Sydney looking for their 4 daughters, the story is that they left in an SUV with 2 black guys from the club, where they had gone to celebrate the 21st birthday of one girl in the group. :rotfl: :rotfl:

On another note, the man who ask that bullshit about which record Lara broke, should be shot in both hands immediately or if no one is willing to shoot him, i have my axe sharpened and will cut off his fingers so he can no longer type or i have a hamer to pound them sohe can't type until they heal and when he's more knowledgeable about T&T's best son a.k.a The prince of PoS.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

MickeyRat

« Reply #20 on: November 26, 2005, 08:31:00 AM »
If yuh from Australia or have ah ting down under.

Hide yuh gyal tonight and the rest of the weekend. Cause when them fellas hit the town, who eh dead badly wounded.

Yorke going World Cup and Lara now break the record.

I frighten for them gyal

2 things my gal cah do
1. Go Tobago by sheself if Yorke in town.
2. Cah go no Lara fete without me.

Offline trinibug

« Reply #21 on: November 26, 2005, 10:52:44 AM »
All these men who talking awatt talk.
Just remember these words...

Informer ha fi dead!!!
Must rhyme with an O

Offline monty

« Reply #22 on: November 26, 2005, 11:14:16 AM »
I was just thinkin!

That was a waste of a thought. How the team doing in the regional cricket? Whemn you find out you will know "why we doh have TnT ONLY players Test Cricket."

But given the fact that the only men who pulling they weight these days seem to be the trinis (Bravo, Ramdin and Lara), the man might be on to somethingl. We have Dave Mohammed who is probably the better spinner in the region (and he head hard so he could pelt willow). Ganga is too erratic but who isn't on the current test side? We could probably beat Zimbambwe and Kenya with a TnT side. That is what the test side capable right now. Anyhow, I against it though. I persisting with the Windies.. win, lose or draw!

« Reply #23 on: November 26, 2005, 11:18:08 AM »
All these men who talking awatt talk.
Just remember these words...

Informer ha fi dead!!!

>:( >:( arrite pardner... I will be monitoring you puhsonally.. Yuh ever had POLICE on yuh back right through...  AWATT will be watching you!

Offline Solo

« Reply #24 on: November 26, 2005, 11:34:58 AM »
Yorke, Lara and Latas,.....only one time in history this will ever happen

No matter how bad they behave they still breaking records. Now Yorke club Sydney FC get selected to play in CWC, seem like no matter what he do and where he go international success still following.

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #25 on: November 26, 2005, 10:50:15 PM »
I was just thinkin!

welll bravo have 6 outta the 8 wickets.....

« Reply #26 on: November 26, 2005, 11:21:21 PM »
Bravo go be ah next all rounder super star
« Last Edit: November 26, 2005, 11:46:06 PM by truetrini »

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #27 on: November 26, 2005, 11:45:26 PM »
fidel jus gone with macgill stumps dey
jah boy 93 runs by tailenders.....

somebody hadda find lara ball on the promenade!