June 24, 2024, 07:23:47 AM

Author Topic: Blackpool's Murphy hopes for T&T try out  (Read 7557 times)

Offline Teflon Don

Re: Blackpool's Murphy hopes for T&T try out
« Reply #30 on: December 14, 2005, 05:55:02 PM »
Maybe he may be our allan shearer....not much skill on the ball but a deadly finisher  :rotfl:

« Reply #31 on: December 14, 2005, 05:57:03 PM »
The fella aint elligible...I have already said this. You must have a Parent BORN in T&T to be elligible for T&T Citizenship. My children cannot get T&T citizenship, I got it because my mother was a Trini and I lived there for 14 years so I was elligible on two fronts, parentage and naturalisation. I enquired in 2002 about the chances for my kids and was told by the Embassy....a flat NO, but they could get residency if I returned to live. So I guess if his mother willing to return to T&T and open up ah Stall selling waggonist Tee-Shirts on Fredrick Street....he could do like Sebra and play fuh we in the Caribbean Cup  ;D. But he aint playing in no World Cup. This fella worse than Zamora in he attitude, in no way does this guy give ah sh*t about what peps in T&T think. Must think we really desperate, at least Zamora playing in the Premiership!

The White fella in the same boat as Ellington only this fella mother actually have a passport! If this was the rule for Ellington how could it change for Murphy. Come on TTFF you guys should be experts at this now.

Oh and if dis fella get Citizenship...ah sueing the Government. I aint sure on what grounds yet but I know I'll have a case  :devil:

If yuh chirren eh Ronaldinho incarnate....u eh go have no case.... ;D ;D

« Reply #32 on: December 14, 2005, 06:06:30 PM »
If yuh chirren eh Ronaldinho incarnate....u eh go have no case.... ;D ;D

Don't you worry...the hair done sorted just need some dental work and this could be arranged  8)

The natural talent thing....well  ???

Offline USgalWARRIORbf

« Reply #33 on: December 14, 2005, 06:06:38 PM »
people are coming outta the woodwork to play for trinidad.  Your starting team will look dramatically different that first world cup game.

« Reply #34 on: December 14, 2005, 06:09:12 PM »
people are coming outta the woodwork to play for trinidad.  Your starting team will look dramatically different that first world cup game.

yeah at this rate it go be a bunch ah Whiteboys  ;)

« Reply #35 on: December 14, 2005, 06:12:45 PM »
The fella aint elligible...I have already said this. You must have a Parent BORN in T&T to be elligible for T&T Citizenship. My children cannot get T&T citizenship, I got it because my mother was a Trini and I lived there for 14 years so I was elligible on two fronts, parentage and naturalisation. I enquired in 2002 about the chances for my kids and was told by the Embassy....a flat NO, but they could get residency if I returned to live. So I guess if his mother willing to return to T&T and open up ah Stall selling waggonist Tee-Shirts on Fredrick Street....he could do like Sebra and play fuh we in the Caribbean Cup  ;D. But he aint playing in no World Cup. This fella worse than Zamora in he attitude, in no way does this guy give ah sh*t about what peps in T&T think. Must think we really desperate, at least Zamora playing in the Premiership!

The White fella in the same boat as Ellington only this fella mother actually have a passport! If this was the rule for Ellington how could it change for Murphy. Come on TTFF you guys should be experts at this now.

Oh and if dis fella get Citizenship...ah sueing the Government. I aint sure on what grounds yet but I know I'll have a case  :devil:

« Reply #36 on: December 14, 2005, 06:34:58 PM »

so how did his mother get a trini passport then? you sure she wasn't born here

« Reply #37 on: December 14, 2005, 08:21:00 PM »
Murphy contacted TTFF Media, following a notice on its official website for eligible players interested in playing for T&T, and indicated that he found out his mother is of Trinidadian parentage and currently holds a T&T passport. The mail was sent on December 9 and it appears that Murphy only found out the link to T&T through his mother after the news broke that England would be facing the "Soca Warriors.

read the article, it says 'of T&T parentage'....that dosen't mean born in T&T it means her parents are from T&T therefore she is entitled to T&T citizenship not her Son!
« Last Edit: December 14, 2005, 09:38:06 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #38 on: December 14, 2005, 10:19:33 PM »
What alyuh getting on so for?

De man see ah opportunity to play in de world cup so he sent an email and stated his interest in trying out for the squad!!

but in all reality, u really feel that this man could bump off Stern, Jones, Scotland, Zamora, Sealey, Glenn etc?

de man just following protocol, chances are, he shitty bad!!

Offline jaden

« Reply #39 on: December 15, 2005, 06:32:04 AM »
TO HELL WITH THIS ONE YOU DONT EVEN KNOW YOUR MOM WAS FROM TRINIDAD.

Player Profiles

Name: John Murphy
Nationality: English
Date of Birth: 18/10/1976
Height: 6' 1" (185cm)
Weight: 14st 0lbs (88.98kg)
Previous   
Clubs: Chester City
Position:  Striker

ah see the man on blackpool website. ah big tall white boy......6' 1"   196lbs
mistakes are stepping stones to success

a wah this fadda..
« Reply #40 on: December 16, 2005, 09:34:55 AM »
a next man wah come on board.. .
http://www.guardian.co.tt/sports3.html

Re: a wah this fadda..
« Reply #41 on: December 16, 2005, 09:53:24 AM »
everybody comin on board, if uncle by marraige is trini, yuh comin on board lol  ;D

« Reply #42 on: December 16, 2005, 10:02:45 AM »
everybody comin on board, if uncle by marraige is trini, yuh comin on board lol  ;D
TI ..I born In Trinidad ..I still have a Trini passport ..and I am still a Trini Citizen.. so get yu f**kery straight......Unlike  sum people who cum a fareign and cya wait fi change there passport..I still carry a TNT passport...  Maybe if yu have been on de board since it first started yu will know about warmonga but since yu soon cum yu need fi fix yu argument.. becya warmonga nuh deal wid f**kery...!!!!!!!!!
blessed..
warmonga..

« Reply #43 on: December 16, 2005, 10:06:24 AM »
TI ..I born In Trinidad ..I still have a Trini passport ..and I am still a Trini Citizen.. so get yu f**kery straight......Unlike  sum people who cum a fareign and cya wait fi change there passport..I still carry a TNT passport...  Maybe if yu have been on de board since it first started yu will know about warmonga but since yu soon cum yu need fi fix yu argument.. becya warmonga nuh deal wid f**kery...!!!!!!!!!
blessed..
warmonga..

all of that then the man say 'blessed'
ah love this board.

« Reply #44 on: December 16, 2005, 10:06:37 AM »
blessed..
warmonga..

Why you does talk so? Lawwwd yuh'n feel is time yuh bun dah Trini passport yuh claiming?

« Reply #45 on: December 16, 2005, 10:13:27 AM »
blessed..
warmonga..

Why you does talk so? Lawwwd yuh'n feel is time yuh bun dah Trini passport yuh claiming?

oh oh :o
War go easy she new and young.

« Reply #46 on: December 16, 2005, 10:15:07 AM »

Like I business.

« Reply #47 on: December 16, 2005, 10:41:51 AM »

Like I business.