Wed, Feb


VETERAN FOOTBALL administrator Sharon O’Brien was re-elected as president of the Trinidad and Tobago Women’s League Football (TT WoLF) on Wednesday.

The elections took place at the Board Room of the Trinidad and Tobago Football Association (TTFA), located at the Hasely Crawford Stadium in Mucurapo.

Also re-elected on the TT WoLF executive was Claire George, who will continue as the assistant secretary (competitions).

Sharon Warrick, mother of ex-national player Jonelle Warrick, will serve as vice-president with Jamiyla Muhammad taking the role as general secretary and Beverly Ambris-Bateau holding the mantle of treasurer.

Other members of the executive are ex-Trinidad and Tobago goalkeeper Lisa-Jo Ramkissoon (assistant secretary - operations), Harvey Jack (assistant secretary - administrations), Rayana Boswell (public relations officer), Annalise Collette and Brandon Williams (ordinary members).